Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 138 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
C'est La vie! Let's live it!

In his own words

Do U have empathy for others? Volunteer your time and are involved in charities? Do you want to change the world? If not, you won't like me! Seriously... I organize and host charity events all the time and want to worship a woman who is global Conscious! I feel that I am genuine, kind, loving, loyal, and generous. I am an entrepreneur, athlete (black belt in karate, 'real' boxer, Kettlebell certified, Crossfit guy, and swimmer), businessman, brother (have amazing family that I love) and a free spirit who is a non-conformist. At times I go to business meeting on my cruiser motorcycle -- sometimes with a suite and a tie! I am very passionate and sensual. My goof-ball demeanor indeed balances my serious, entrepreneurial work-side. Have taught at major universities. My greatest talent is public speaking. At times I am a geek - other times, your dream "BAD" man. Have spoken routinely on stage in front of small crowds to tens of thousands of people. I am a kind man, fun, crazy, direct, mature yet refuse to grow up, athlete, biker (lone rider), professor, entrepreneur, and a late night refrigerator attacker (Kit Kat). Live in Irvine even though spend a lot of time with friends and colleagues in Santa Monica and LA. Looking for my soul mate and a relationship (have had my share of great dates lately but "just dating" is not where I am in life now). You are happy, content, and at peace with your life as a professional single lady!! If you already have children, that is great (and a gift). You are caring, warm and affectionate, and yet you are very selective with whom you choose to share your precious time. Your confidence and loving demeanor were developed on account of your loving relationship with your family. I am looking for a woman who has her own profession or business -- who simply wants a real partner in life. You care about your body, fitness and are kind, and care about others animals. I like a strong woman with a mind of her own who can challenge me when you need to. A woman who is not always afraid of "what others think or say" about her, who can rise above her fears, limitations, assumptions and stuff and see the best in people! I am a true romantic if I like you I pursue you - no acting, games, etc. I just - directly - will look into your eyes and tell you that I like you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I just rescued a large Persian cat. Love dogs too if you own one! But PLEASE don't ask me to volunteer for 6 AM dog walk! I WILL NOT do it :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Transylvania - late at night - you alone - your shoulders - blood - my vampire side.... tasting your essence, holding you until eternity... protecting you against all night creatures, merging with you until the dawn... kissing your tender lips...


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Making love to my soulmate , listening to spotify, going to LA symphony, opera (Don Giovani), eating 90% dark chocolate, our local starbucks, singing like idiot in the shower, laughing, barking in tandem with neighbor dog, kissing your lips

For fun

Hot yoga (I suck)! Cold yoga (I suck even more), Tango (trying! I am!!). Free form dance (I rule!), Counting 8765 to 1 backward, movies, concerts, restaurants, wine bar, loving the nature, racing, fitness, touching your arm, playing with your hair...

Last read

The Rose Hotel, Transformation, 3 cups of tea, fifty shades of grey, The meaning of life (still can't get it), Awaken the giant within...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
University lecturer, an owner of a web and IT company, conducting seminars (mostly webinars these days), developing online reputation defense software for law firms, mostly work on my laptop from my local Starbucks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious! I am not that spiritual. I believe in doing good things, thinking good things and saying good things - hence - I believe in decency, love, humanity, compassion, and caring. I Need no labels about my faith... Will respect yours...
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Teaching Fellow at Harvard - 2 bachelor degrees, 2 masters and doctoral studies at UCLA Grad School of Education. C'est La Vie!