Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My profile is best experienced when read out...

In his own words

My profile is best experienced when read out loud by Morgan Freeman. If you're ready to take it to the next level of the enhanced profile reading experience, have "Got to give it up" by Marvin Gaye playing in the background to set the mood. ...Go ahead, look it up on the internet (the album version, Justin Timberlake does a cover which is a safe alternative too)... It's ok, I'll wait. You've had a hard day browsing profiles, But You're worth it. ...As the infectious dance groove washes over you, Don't fight the urge to dance, just go with it. Now Let's Begin: So you like "having fun" and "laughing"too?? ... we're both "down-to-earth" and "love to travel?" What ARE the chances? My Birthday is August 16th. I didn't consider myself one year older until I saw it on an online dating profile. That's when things got real. I like how you can choose "alumni connections" on your match profile. That's why we're all here right?? find out more about our upcoming High School and College Reunions. After some serious soul-searching, I've come to the conclusion that from now on I only date people that would serve to benefit me as part of my team for the Zombie Apocalypse. That's my litmus test. I can't have someone who's a straggler.. and I can't have an emotional attachment to anyone because I may have to put them down in the event they get attacked by a zombie and turn into a zombie themselves. I've always thought that the same things I look for in someone are the same things I have myself, so here goes: Huge sense of humor.. sarcastic, playful Great at banter, clever exchanges, and substantive conversation. Intelligent Charismatic/Engaging/Outgoing Personality... the perfect mix of introverted and extroverted. Has a practical and/or amusing skill or talent Has a bit of an edge to keep things interesting Knows who they and what they're looking for in life If we can engage each others' mind and make each other laugh, we'll get along famously. And If you love to banter, pride yourself on your keen ability to have clever exchanges, substantive conversation.. and are also awesome.. we'll probably be best friends. Here's some stuff about me: I've lived in Europe and Asia. Traveled to 23 countries, and road-tripped the US... which has lent itself to many adventures and interesting stories best told over drinks. I've played guitar for 15 years, and listen to and play a pretty broad range of rock. I listen to an eclectic mix and also looking for new bands to add to that list. I love live music. You should message me if: people other than you... would consider you awesome, and you are, in fact, awesome. You and me together would equal very awesome, and that formula appeals to you.

His interests

Alumni connections

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've managed to travel to/live in 23 countries on 3 continents. In Arlington, I generally go out in Clarendon. Although living in Ballston: Green Turtle, World of Beer, A-Town Bar and Golds Gym. Say Hi if you see me.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Favorite music: Mostly rock; I listen to a pretty eclectic mix. TV shows: The Office, Arrested Development, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, Dexter. Movies: Atonement, The Shawshank Redemption, 500 Days of Summer, Tropic Thunder

For fun

Snowboarding, playing guitar, singing, anything involving a creative outlet. writing. having adventures. writing about having adventures. and different combinations involving all of the above.

Last read

My favorite author is Chuck Palahniuk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Delaware