Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 20 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Find out what makes you happy and do it everyday.

In his own words

In high school I was voted the most likely to become an MTV VJ and most likely to be struck by lightning. Although close, none of those have happened so far. I am not from Los Angeles as you can probably tell by my midwestern/southern good looks. With that great upbringing also comes an accent that makes Matthew McConaughey sound like a bucket of rusty nails. I have incredible skills at making the best southern flapjacks this side of the Mississippi and an ability to brew coffee that makes Intelligentsia seem like a joke. I am well aware of the microcosm's of this city and how people tend to not stray too far away from their own. I find that to be such a curse and I'm trying everything I can to break it. I'm an adventure seeker and a lover of all cultures, so I find it a crime to not want to get out and explore this melting pot of fun. Here's my resume ..... : 6'1", 160 lbs, brown hair, hazel eyes, athletic I love living by the beach ! I love traveling (So original I know) Tokyo, France, Spain, Thailand, Brasil, Italy, Portugal, Africa, NY, etc I love Asian food I'm recording my first album right now and I need a violin player. I used to scuba dive but it's been a while Taking care of my cactus garden I have been called a dog whisperer I love the Caribbean I've been told I should have been a masseuse I love photography I've NEVER been beaten in a 50 yard dash. Snowboarding! I love dogs! I lived in Brazil in 2005 and will be back for the World Cup! I love Mid Century design/architecture/furniture, etc. I'm searching for a Shiba Inu or a half wolf breed. Some type of breed to keep up with my fast running. I love live music I have the interior decorating taste of a gay man I love little desert towns I'm climbing Mt. Whitney in a few months I love camping Waking up on sailboats in Rio de Janeiro or somewhere in the Caribbean. Jared from Subway went to my high school Every Christmas I sponsor a family back home and give them presents that they could otherwise not afford. One of my highlights each year. Please don't like ALL of these things, too...not interested in dating myself! Wit, humor, honesty, confidence, goofiness, independence, and patience all attract me!

His interests

Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other Arabic, Dutch, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference