Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cerritos, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-30 within 50 miles of Burbank, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Open to possibilities

In his own words

I am someone who likes to explore and be adventurous, finding new places and new things to do. I try to be understanding and keep a level head. I may be young but I know what I want out of this life. I just want someone who wants the same, which is to find someone special to live it with. I live life trying to find stability between order and fun and I feel like I'm doing a great job. Communication is a two way street, Be open and spontaneous, take your time and get to know someone, be respectful and stay open minded. I guess you could say those are my dating rules. I need a girl who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to tell me. Someone whose spirit is just as beautiful as her exterior. Is it too hard to find a college educated non-alcoholic woman these days? Hopefully you want something more out of this life and want a great guy to enjoy it with. Please be able to hold a conversation. BTW don't be too shy to message me, I'm not a jerk... I just know what I want, and you should too. I'm past the point of dating for the sake of dating. I'd like to find my soul mate. If she's the right one probably wife her up... Good Luck

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite spot, I just enjoy being out or staying in with that special person

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Big Brother. Survivor and Archer are some of my favorite Tv shows. As for music, I literally love all genres except heavy metal

For fun

I'm a huge movie goer, I love meeting new people and trying new foods.Having a romantic picnic or going paint balling is always a plus. I also really enjoy the outdoors.

Last read

Bill Maher



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
It is what drives me to be a better person. It is a part of who I am and has made me who I am today
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors in Communications/ Public Relations and a Minor in Business Management. I am also pursuing a Masters degree.