Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


71 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 59-68 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for a down to earth,Sharing,Caring,Loving Woman.

In his own words

Own my home and I'm Happy with who I am however, something is missing! Is it you? I spent a total of seven years as sole caretaker of both parents until their passing, I am very proud and close to my 2 grown children and their families. The type of woman I am seeking would first be happy with herself as a person.She would be most comfortable with a smile. She would love the outdoors,long walks/long talks and most important just be herself.All the above including nights in and out for dinner,shows,wine tasting, a snuggle and a movie at home together. My profile pictures are recent (2012).

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 yr. old "Maggie" a 10 pound Bichon/Poodle mix, believes she is in charge.How do I know? I asked her, she said "HELL YA"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outer Banks, short trips, Would love to take a cruise.

Favorite things

I enjoy most music except rap,reggae, and twangy bluegrass.

For fun

Enjoy dinning in or out,Movies,Live plays, long walks and time spent with someone special

Last read

the five people you meet in heavin....tuesdays with morrie Mitch Albon The Bishop and the missing L Train Andrew Greeley



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
I spent 35 years in sales,most of that time in middle management.I have been retired for 6 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German, Irish decent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
While I was raised Roman Catholic, I have spent my adult life as a Lutheran........Above all I am a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Associates degree
I attended a grade school taught by Catholic Dominican Order Sisters and high school taught by Catholic Dominican Order Friars/Priests