Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a bit of a geek. Okay, maybe more than a...

In his own words

I am a bit of a geek. Okay, maybe more than a bit. But I am in the gym 4 or 5 days a week. I am trying to get back in triathlon shape after a major injury 18 months ago (a long way to go but I'll get there). I love to paint but don't do it as much as I'd like to. Huge Angels and Kings fan. My entire family and a group of friends go to spring training every March. I tend to be really shy when I first meet people but that doesn’t seem to last long. My wit leans toward the quick and sarcastic (yet not mean spirited) but can be on the goofy side at times. I've skipped down the hall at work in my docs with a dainty gift bag just to make a friend’s day. I am an Art Director for a small consumer products company and create prints, greeting cards and illustrations as a hobby on the side, selling a few on etsy and ebay for kicks. As for how I spend my free time... my nights and weekends are spent reading, netflixing, working out, running, hanging with friends, eating sushi and mexican food, game night with the family, and the occasional camping trip, ballgame or river run. Oh yeah, and I have a dog who loves long walks (on the beach or other) and nothing better than being outside. I listen to music non-stop while at work so it’s a big part of my life. Indie, punk, jazz, metal, blues, even a little classical. I used to go to see bands on a weekly basis. Sadly that isn’t as frequent as before but I still like to go to the occasional show. This is the most I’ve ever described myself in any way in one sitting so I think I’ll end it there.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I rescued a puppy last year. It's been harder and more rewarding than I ever imagined. Even now that she's a 90 pound behemoth. So much energy, sheesh! But she's been a great addition to my life. So much responsibility, who knew?!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach. The Sierras. Museums, a good Mexican restaurant (mmm... Super Mex), sushi bar or the occasional dive bar here and there. Tempe for Angels Spring Training. Weekends in Laughlin for Seedooing and some craps in the summer.

Favorite things

Favorite shows are Big Bang Theory and just about anything on The History and Discovery Channels. Sushi and Mexican are favorite foods. Reading ranges from Anthropology to Stephen King. Running with the dog and the dog beach.

For fun

Movies, cooking, art, design, baseball, reading, music, painting, board games (part of my job, i swear, and my family loves game nights), dinner with friends, the gym, camping, hiking, mtn and road biking, racquetball and traveling.

Last read

'You Shall Know our Velocity.' and 'Fran and Zooey'. Just started 'fierce invalids home from hot climates' and 'the Tipping Point'. I usually read non-fiction but am forcing myself to read more literature. Been good so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I design packaging for a small consumer products company. I also create prints, greeting cards and illustrations on the side, not much in the cash flow with those but I really enjoy creating them.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt. Italian, Portuguese and German. My grandmother would have said I was German and my Grandfather would have argued Italian. Tough call, but me and my mom have dark complexions while her siblings are definitely blue eyed and pale.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference