Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You only die once.

In his own words

Looking to meet a confident and outgoing guy? Keep reading. I appreciate alone time, but would rather enjoy life with someone awesome, fun and entertaining. I obviously love the Sox, the gym, loud nights, quiet nights, beer, long walks on the beach, etc. You should find out how I differ from the rest! As for you, I'm hoping you are confident in your demeanor and love spontaneous adventures. Pretty broad search of what I'm looking for, but I like to keep my options open. Current "likes" include learning photography and guitar, playing basketball, beach volleyball and softball, Seasonal brews, music on shuffle, my niece and 2 nephews, and discovering new places in Boston. I'm also trying my hand at DDP Yoga - google it for more info. He claims "it's not your mama's yoga", so it's therefore cool and manly to do. As for "dislikes" - Boston Winters, olives, loud neighbors and people who think picking up food and eating it in a grocery store is acceptable. Let's start from there and work towards getting to know one another. It's pretty tough to write about how awesome I am or to show my sarcastic side (maybe I accomplished both). So if I (almost) fit what you're looking for, then feel free to write and we can work on grabbing a drink.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nothing beats a lobster and fresh seafood in the Summertime. A Fenway Frank and $9 beer finishes a close second. I can never turn down the beach or outdoor show. As for the Winter, I try to find a dive bar to drink the cold and snow away.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Open to all food adventures - Korean, Mexican, sushi, dim sum, food I can't pronounce, etc. Pandora shuffle, cheesy Top 40 and Dave Matthews mainly comprise my music habits. I'm trying to fill a void now that LOST, FNL and The Wire are over.

For fun

Always looking for a new adventure. Being spontaneous. Over-analyzing. Learning new things. TiVo. Power napping. Bar trivia (I'm a particularly good partner due to my outstanding sports and pop culture knowledge).

Last read

A big fan of biographies and non-fiction. That being said, I constantly have 2 or 3 books in my current rotation. Recently finished Lean In, Hatching Twitter & The Everything Store (about Jeff Bezos and Amazon).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Certified computer geek and proud of it. I promise not to get too geeky if you buy the first round of drinks. Perhaps if you have a computer problem, we could talk about it over our first meetup. That's always fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Korean-American, born and raised in Baltimore. I'm open to all types (preferably cute and awesome) and hope that in this day and age you don't have a problem dating someone from Baltimore.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion doesn't play a big part in my life, but will understand if it does in yours.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to the University of Maryland and studied Fire Protection Engineering. It's much cooler than you think. It's a degree that can really only be explained in person (or email).