Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Perris, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-52 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Enjoyin the simple things ,kinda want some company ;-)

In his own words

Hello Ladies , Just a few thoughts a little history from ...well me . Carlos Bertanatti . " If life has taught me anything it's all about the little things " Add that to my pops reminding me that you can never control others decisions or actions son, but yours are yours alone I live a simple live was taught to respect and to honor ur word let ur yes be yes and no be no and always take care of ur own ! I'm usually smiling or laughing ,very spontainious with what I've been told is a little bit of a wild side and up to try almost anything ;-) lol . Music is a must Delta moon, JJ Gray and Mofro , Big Head Todd and the Monsters, Johnny Cash, Paul Thorn, Tom Petty, Eric Clapton ...Love fast cars, trucks , boats ....can fix anything lol even a squirmy little girls hair ! when asked nicely ;-) I have been a single father with "sole" custody of the children since 1995 ( 6 ) of course coached everything at one time or another lol . My life has been blessed so far, great kids, that are grown and have moved on .So ,now Its time to put that love and passion that they required of me with ... I grew up in Washinton on a farm lol an honest redneck transplant . When work went dry in logging and the shipyards moved to Cali ,palm springs area from 1986 to 2011 where I worked in the wind industry , cleaned pools ,owned a business, did government testing bla bla bla . I have traveled some for pleasure and for work. The rest of my history is in the picts or we could exchange #s /meet and see what happens because in the end it's all about chemistry sweety ;-) Enjoy Michael Submitted from mobile

His interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

blues music JJ Grey Mofro ,Sean Costello, Paul Thorn .... the beach , an open fire, giving and recieving a masage , a really fast car,

Favorite things

My kids, music , fast anything , comedy clubs , playin sports

For fun

well almost anything is fun with the right person . it's all about the company sweety. but the beach at night with a blanket a bottle of wine and you

Last read

some thing to do with cars or fabrication prob i do lots of research, helping my son trouble shoot something in the wind industry . Your profile ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
retired from wind industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Lol moms is a hippy and pops is a hill billy ;-)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference