Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

youdontknowzach

29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
5 days left.

In his own words

Let's dive right in. I will probably make you laugh. I generally speak in 90s movie quotes and puns. I still use a cell phone to make phone calls. I occasionally wonder why no-rub contact lens solution isn't the industry standard. My radio presets include and are generally limited to KDAY, KCRW, KLOS in no particular order. I'm a Costco aficionado and would consider a career in politics to lobby for an express checkout line there. I'm a family man with the tattoo to prove it. I'm an independent, extremely happy and self satisfied being, not looking for someone to complete me. Humor is of vital importance to me. I try not to take life too seriously. On any given week I'm working at an entertainment advertising firm, writing for work and play, surfing, running, and knocking a few beers back and soaking in live music and the sun. Sometimes but not necessarily always in that order. Always looking for a stimulating conversation about any number of things including (but not limited to): the universe, movies, any kind of music (yes even country), happy hour, lucid dreaming, religion and lack thereof, whiskey, hidden or public gems of the city, the meaning of life and what that actually means. Email if if you have any thoughts on the above and/or if you would like to get to know me more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

No animals currently but big points if you have a dog(s) for my vicarious living.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Playa del Rey, Byron Bay AU, Melbourne AU and San Francisco

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Top 5 movies are Forrest Gump, Dumb and Dumber, Donnie Darko, American Beauty and Back to the Future. Been listening to to a lot of punk, hardcore and electronic lately, too many bands to list here. For TV its Parks and Rec, Mad Men and Breaking Bad.

For fun

Writing, all kinds of live music, surfing, jogging, sleeping in on the weekends, starting conversations with strangers and lots and lots of movies.

Last read

Going Clear: Scientology, Hollywood, and the Prison of Belief by Lawrence Wright



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Copy writer/producer at an entertainment advertising firm and freelance music writer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic but currently agnostic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral