Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Pensacola, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-49 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Incredible Man seeking Incredible Woman! Tall,...

In his own words

Incredible Man seeking Incredible Woman! Tall, Dark and Hilarious :) ............. I'm at least Tall, Dark and somewhat funny!! I'm humble and try to treat all people with respect. I am far from what most women consider the typical man. I consider myself to be a true gentleman . Being a great guy is something that you choose to be. I choose to do the right thing and treat people the right way. I have a wonderfully even personality, have zero drama, zero addictions, I don't cheat. I only have eyes for the woman that I'm with. I'm ready to sweep a wonderful woman off her feet! I just polished my new broom :).....I'm looking for a partner in crime and best friend! I grew up mainly in Florida, I'm originally from the New York/New Jersey area. I've spent a lot of time in Socal too. I lived in Europe for four years. I'm an Army Aviation veteran. What a fun time that was! I'm extremely versatile, one weekend might be spent in a posh hotel spa and the next at a primitive camp site in a forest. I have no problem getting my hands dirty. I have a very well balanced life. I'm very fit and lead a healthy lifestyle. I can also fix anything, I'm the go-to fix it guy!!! I can fix your car, hang shelves, fix your electronics and even fix your bad hair day! (my secret) (o.k. yes it's a hat:) I have a wonderfully laid back and unique personality. There is never a dull moment when I'm around. So if you want laughter in your life, well holy cow you have hit the jackpot with me. There are people funnier than me, they're called Comedians...... You're guaranteed belly laughs and tight abs from being around me. I'm nicely sarcastic. Whatever the heck that means :) I'm vey passionate about life and enjoy adrenaline type activities such as 4 wheeling , jeep / trail riding ,horseback riding, diving, boating, fishing, exploring and anything in between. I also love shopping , art galleries and things along that line. There are not many things that I don't like or won't do. I'm a huge fan of the beach or any body of water. I feel so connected around a body of water!!!! Sorry to quote Shrek, but " I'm like an onion, (no I don't stink) I have many layers." I'm a wonderfully complex man. I'm interested in the "real" things in life. I currently have an office in Newport Beach, Ca ,Beverly Hills, LA and another in Pensacola, Florida.. I'm looking for a sweet natured and good hearted woman who is very fit and happy with herself . I want a woman who will always stand by my side because I will always stand by yours. I want a best friend and a partner in crime. I am extremely loyal and will always be there for you. I want to be your biggest fan. I want your girlfriends to wish that they were treated the way that I treat you! Let's make them jealous! So to briefly summarize myself ; Tall, dark, hopefully handsome, fit, sweet, very funny, good natured, smart, romantic, sexy, sensual, humble (except for the comments before this one:))) successful, loyal, forgiving, adventurous, very much a man, happy and wanting to share myself with one wonderful woman......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals! I have had them all, dogs, cats, exotics, birds, fish, turtles and horses, rabbits, snakes, sea monkeys count? I just rescued a huge group of tadpoles and they are living the dream on my counter.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, the mountains, parks, trails, theme parks, anywhere on the water......somewhere with you gorgeous!!.... Love Maui! Beach cruiser rides through Venice Beach and Santa Monica. Canyon hiking, Cruising PCH. Europe, Miami, The Keys, Bahamas

Favorite things

Being the worlds greatest dad!!! What an honor!! dune buggies, boating, hiking, fishing, crab legs, fitness, friendship, companionship, thunderstorms , people watching, snuggling on cold nights (warm nights too) ,Kissing!!

For fun

Exploring new places, almost any beach, travel, horseback riding, trail riding in my jeep, theme parks, reading, long walks in the mountains or on the beach, cruising the coast with good music and great company, off road adventures! Boating / fishing

Last read

Wall Street Journal, NYC Times, magazines for my hobbies ......continuing education and financial/business publications 50 Shades .......Do not tell my guy friends!!! P.S. I have comfortable rope :))) lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Registered Investment Advisor with a main focus on Estate Planning and money management. Small business owner. Ex-electrical engineer
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mom's side : Jewish/German and Fathers side: Irish/Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Electrical Engineering in Europe (I also backpacked Europe during this time)..... 20 years of financial education....lot's of certifications and initials behind my name .....