Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love travelling just about anywhere. I...

In his own words

I love travelling just about anywhere. I specifically like going to the beach. I grew up close to the beach and that is where my heart always will be. I would say that given the right company I would like to explore places or just travel to a different destination. That being said I am equally comfortable staying home and watching a movie or cooking...In fact there are days where you could call me a homebody and there are those days where I might just take you and go out ;)...Its much harder meeting a women in the real world in the states for e.g. if you tried to meet a woman in the street or a subway..If you approach them they might think you are a stalker...or at work if you try to make a move on a woman then they might put sexual harassment charges or something of that nature....Well I felt this is just another way to meet someone who is on the same page as me... As for my hobbies I like dancing, going to places, learning new things about the world, learning languages, playing piano, cooking different cuisine, watching movies and listening to just about any kind of music. Oh I also love playing soccer and field hockey. (Girls if you play field hockey let me know ;)) I like fixing things in the house and building stuff. I think I am a mature man but also funny and have a humorous(goofy sometimes sarcastic sometimes) side to me. I do think that men should be chivalrous and old fashioned in some ways. A good balance is healthy. Friends tell me I am outgoing and intelligent. I am a very family oriented man. A woman at whom I can look for hours into her eyes and know that we share a strong bond. Someone who is not superficial. Something deeper than just the external. Also someone who is looking for a stable and fun relationship. I want a woman with some depth to her soul and who is emotional and romantic. I think life without romance and passion is dull. I would like that she be a good dancer or at least be open to learn. So why don't you and I get to know each other ;) ? oh and we need to study Chemistry together to see if we have it. Its an important subject without which everything will be spunkless ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Dogs, Horses


Favorite hot spots

Porto, Azores, Madeira, Lisboa, Goa, Brazil, Munich, Copenhangen, Hawaii, Moscow, Thailand, Mauritius, Rio de Janeiro, Cancun,Malaga(south spain), Cyprus, Gibraltar. More to come..

For fun

Dancing, Reading, Exercising, Cooking, going for long walks, watching Tintin, going to the beach, playing the harmonica, piano, yoga, meditating....

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
TPM for a technical project.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Hindi English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Pennsylvania