Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Hollywood Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-50 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The more I get to know people the more I like my dogs :)

In his own words

Behind my Israeli exterior you'll find Someone with soul, with South African background, who's passionate about something (anything!) and inquisitive, Someone who love to give and share and not just to get, Someone fun who make silly jokes, caring, loyal and sometimes sarcastic, and very happy .I love to travel and already was in many different country, I love taking my dogs to the dog park every single day, I like very much outdoor activity as much as Hiking, camping, off road driving or just visit the museum or local gallery. love all kind of animals and dogs (have two) and respect the environment and mother earth.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm a huge animals lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, I've been to many places and part of my work I travel allot for business and got to see almost every major city and I can't name a favorite one cause in each one there something special...all you need is to find it.

For fun

I'm very open minded on activities. start from stay at home and watch a good movie and up for a good hike, road trip and wine testing in Napa Valley. I love to read and to watch news...politic and national geographic.

Last read

The Silent Hour by Micheal Koryta



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Self Employed
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Born and grew up in Israel, lived in South Africa for a year and came here few years ago on/for business.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born and raised Jewish but I respect all faith as long it's not to the extreme and people find the right balance.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BA in Archeology and Master in Geography and Geology.