Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

you_lookinforme

34 year old man | Chardon, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I am looking for a woman, not a girl in...

In his own words

I am looking for a woman, not a girl in women's shoes. Someone who knows what they want and also what they don't want.. I have a great head on my shoulders, a great career, an awesome son and know how to treat someone. I'm old fashioned that is just how I was raised.. I'm looking for someone who can appreciate the simple things in life and loves family time.. I don't really do bars and I also don't think that socialization means going to one multiple times per week. I just like conflict free enjoyable time if that is a movie night, a beach walk or making dinner together anything can be great with the right person by your side. I want someone who when my phone beeps will bring a smile to my face, someone who has the courtesy to have conversations and by phone and not live through text messages. I want a relationship with a person not a device. Lives are busy with work, kids, and everything else but if I invest in making time for you I seek the same respect out of you. Seeking someone who wants to hang out and as often as possible its impossible to have a relationship when you see the other person once a week. My days are consumed by work and my son. It's not that I don't have any free time it's just the free time that I have is important and would prefer to spend it with somebody important! I have been told that I am brutally honest however I don't see that as a bad thing. I have learned from every ex the things I do and do not want or look for in a significant other so am I picky maybe, I like to say it's just I know exactly what I would like to find in a significant other. I am sarcastic all the time and like to have fun and am usually smiling so if you are easily offended I apologize in advance. I just want to find my last first kiss, yeah I know cliche but if I am able to find that the rest will work itself out! I wrote this and thought it shows how I feel and think-- People! We get one go at life! Never settle. Find someone you can't imagine living life without! Provide yourself, your family and children with a life full of smiles, joy, hugs, traditions, kisses, happiness and awesome memories! We are here for a time but its not a long time. Leave a legacy, and example and your memory remains long after your gone. NEVER SETTLE! If someone is unable to provide you what you need which is a friend, lover, teammate, and partner- find someone capable and up for the task. Love isn't easy and life happens and it isn't always good or great. Make the most of each moment, hour, minute, and second. Find happiness through this brief journey we get to take. Anything else and your selling yourself short and setting up for failure is not conducive to happiness! If you are able to imagine yourself happy when someone is gone its not true love. True love isnt something that is jaded taken for granted and tossed away. My words of wisdom for today! (side note) If you are in constant communication with one or multiple ex's please dont waste my time. We all know how it goes when past loves are currently involved in current relationships. This does not include ex husbands or wives where children are involved. Congratulations if you got this far and don't think I'm a jerk for knowing what I want and don't. By all means send me a message. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Starbucks- Texas Roadhouse - Wasabi- Parks-Bonfire-Family-

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Mostly country, but enjoy everything from classic rock to heavy metal

Last read

Just finished. How To Win Freinds and Influence People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference