Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
$100 if you can guess what my name means...

In his own words

Hello...Living in the OC is tough and finding the right person...even tougher. You know what I mean? Whatever happened to "just be yourself"? I guess that's a tough one to answer. If you are in the same it's more like a cruise ship...shoot me a line. I am a positive person and always looking for the silver lining in any challenge. I love to laugh...loudly and often. Good food and good company are also one of my loves in this world. I have learned to listen before I speak and sometimes, those uncomfortable silences well, seem comfortable... There's a quote by Anthony Bourdain that I love - "Travel. Widely. Walk in someone else's shoes whenever possible. Show up when you said you were going to show up--and do the best job you can." in a nutshell. Just being outdoor and being active. You gotta burn off those calories somehow right? I travel for work but still find time to relax and enjoy living in beautiful Huntington Beach. When I am home I try to catch up on the movies I missed. I love all types of music...except country. I'm an 80's child so everything from Depeche Mode, N.W.A., Smiths and Haircut 100 can be found on my iTunes list. I can listen to basically all types of music but partial to ska and dance hall. English Beat, Madness and Hepcats. If you can relate, you've got a great taste in music. I am looking for someone who can be open, honest, fun, spontaneous and loyal. Someone who can compliment my life and add that perfect balance. Just someone who's cool, easy going, and enjoys similar things. We're all not perfect but that's what makes this whole journey of finding the right person a test...Good luck in your quest.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I've always had a soft spot for any place with a nice beach. I am partial to South Beach, the Caribbean, Hawaii and Asia. If you've been to South Beach, my favorite hang out is still Lost Weekend...

Favorite things

TV - Food Network & Travel Channel Sports - Ice Hockey and then everything else... Foods - All types of Asian food, spicy food and then everything else... Movies - Suspense, Thriller, Horror type movies that scare you and make you think

For fun

I love to do anything that involves the outdoors, new foods and new places. I usually try to relax and play catch up with movies I haven't seen - usually on Redbox or Blockbuster.

Last read

Too many business articles on the internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree