Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 20 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Curiously Introspective

In his own words

I'm a simple man, midwestern at heart. I love explorer new places and would love to find someone to that with. I'm looking for a match that I can spend my off time with. A person to cook with after work, to go see a movie with on the weekend. A person to paint the town red with on a Saturday night and to hibernate with the following Sunday.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love music and food (who doesn't?). Luckily, LA has lots of both! My favorite restaurants are Black Market, Chego, and Nickel Diner. My favorite music venues are Satellite and the Echo. Other spots that I regular are the Arclight and the Largo.

Favorite things

I love to put on my headphones and ride my bicycle while getting lost listening to music. I have a wildly eclectic taste - Broken Social Scene, Queen, & Rancid are my favorites. My top movies are Once Upon a Time in the West and Blues Brothers

For fun

I enjoy riding my bicycle around town and photography. I like combining the two even better. I find lounges and dives with good music more enjoyable than clubs with djs. I'm also a big computer dork. Not games, but I can fix just about anything.

Last read

"A Madman Dreams of Turning Machines" - A fictitious account of two famous mathmaticians who never met but whose work paralleled each others in ways that changed both their lives. An interesting read and one that I would recommend to my friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the IT department of a post production audio studio doing system support and other geeky computer stuff.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm all Italian - 2 1/2 generations removed from the boot.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm part of the largest Catholic sect, the non-practicing sect. I respect the tradition, but no longer believe in religion.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a BA from the University in Michigan in Communication Studies.