Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-60 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
The Truth

In his own words

WARNING THIS IS FOR THE TRULY GROWN AND SEXY WOMEN" I'm a start off by saying this if you aren't a truthful person pass me by. I don't deal with that cry babyish attitude, so if you a Woman with that Winning, Complaining Lifestyle "Miss Me With that B.S." I'm a God fearing guy, who lives life to the fullest,I'm attractive and active love to have fun, please miss me with drama and lies I don't lie,to kick it so why should you originally from La so I have a, street lifestyle,too new,to Atlanta GA .I like white women, Black women, Asian women, Latina women, Arab women,Jewish women, I don't discriminate so why should you. I'm Multi Racial, Israeli, Hispanic, West Indian, and Sicilian. I have goals, aspirations, and deadlines, so there is no time for childish games, no cry baby attitudes, or any one with excuses of what and why they can't do , we to busy saying this is what we are doing and this is how we gone get it done, Ya Digg. I got a Street Life, Corporate Life, And A Spiritual Life, I break that for no one. So be real to yourself first and then you will get everything you want in Life. I was born In Israel, Lived In Ohio, California, Chicago, Alabama, New York, Now in Atlanta, Looking for the "Southern Hospitality" I currently work as G.m. To Concore Entertainment/ Universal Music Group (South) and C.O.O.To Tranzformaz Music Group Int./ Atlantic Records. That mean I'm an Executive who can recruit and sign artists to both major labels, So i don't have time for the b.s. if you don't have money to invest in your own entertainment career you might as well change your profession, we don't do probono- meaning work for free, unless you really got record breaking talent and your music is a hot commodity. New artist Natalia Damini !st Lady and Princess of Concore Entertainment. We have an Album Called "The Takeover" Volume 1,Soon to be released on Universal, It has Major artists such as Future, Gucci Mane, R-Kelly, Styles P. (The Lox), Jhevon Paris, Janet Marerro, Smooth Gotti, The Heroz, Kool G. Rap, .Chino Xl, and an list of unsigned artists 25 tracks total look out for it. Coming To A Hood Near You Goto our Myspace page to listen To Natalia Damini ,Upcoming Artists, and National Recording artists on The Takeover album. Look Up Concore Ent 2013 on Mypace. You Can Get The Take Over Album Volume One In Advance $10 Thank You Most High Bless Yashua Ben Yehuda C.O.O. Tranzformaz Music Group Int/ Atlantic Records G.M. (South Division) Concore Ent/ Universal Music group

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Fishing at the lakes and rivers

Favorite things

God Reading Family friends Computers women

Last read

the lost books of the bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other No preference
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral