Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

yoshiema77

30 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I guess the things that I could say about me...

In his own words

I guess the things that I could say about me is..... I'm the (the nice Guy or rather the guy that most women say they want but choose the opposite). I am genuine, honest, loyal, kind, generous, passionate, kind of a joker and fun loving. However, I also believe in hard work and dedication. "Work hard, Play hard".... my twin sister has opened my eyes to the fact that the older i get the more compramising i need to be.before i wanted a woman that had no children because i want that experiance to be shared between me and the woman that matches me, but but i do love children so as long as this special woman wouldnt mind another than im game ; ). what I'm looking for is a woman that's kind hearted, sweet, honest, loyal, funny, beautiful in my eyes that means on the inside. You could be the most beautiful woman on earth but if you don't have that inner glow then a relationship at least with me will only be superficial and wont last. At the same time I do understand that being physically attracted is somewhat important, just not as important as having a deeper connection. I want someone that I can converse with on an intellectual, emotional, and spiritual level. Communication is key. I'm not looking for one night stands. I'm looking for long term and meaningful. When I wake up in the morning and see this woman I want to be able to thank God for every moment that He gifted me with her. Lol, I know that this is a tall order so for now let's start with friends and go from there

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I tend to go to Starbucks a lot :)

College

The Art Institute of Las Vegas, Henderson, NV

Favorite things

Let's see.... I would have to say the eagles is probably my favorite band but I pretty much like everything except country :)

For fun

My free time is usually spent helping my friends and family. However, I try to go play basketball when I can or watch movies when I don't feel like going anywhere

Last read

Mid Summer Nights Dream



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Other profession
It doesn't matter to me how much money a person has or what kind of job they have either. Those are just conditions get in the way of what really matters.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral