Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

yorlast1stdate

39 year old man | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Generous, thoughtful, loyal Hard worker,...

In his own words

Generous, thoughtful, loyal Hard worker, selfless, simple Brilliant, rational, honest I have always been good at working with my hands. I like to make, build, and fix things. I usually always have some sort of project I am working on. Projects can range from motorcycle restoration to home improvements to arts and crafts. Just finished a complete remodel on my house to flip it. I like to spend time outdoors: camping, hiking, biking, snowboarding (not too much snow this year though). Museums, theaters, concerts, and live music, comedy and sporting events are always fun. I try to stay active and love being outside as much as possible. I'm going camping in Zion in a few weeks, pretty excited. I like traveling and experiencing other cultures. I usually end up in a 3rd world country. I try and get in at least one big trip a year. My last trip was to Colombia, the next one is either Vietnam or India. I wouldn't mind driving cross country either, seeing everything that America has to offer. I feel like we have so many amazing places to see, and I have definitely taken that for granted in the past. Things that make me happy: Old Motorcycles Rothko's No. 14 Laughing Learning Great friends A supportive family Making things Peanut butter cups. yum Puppies Snowboarding Wilderness sound of rain Being the big spoon Kings hockey Smiles Poker Ice cream Rye Whiskey Music (listening, playing, and watching) My friends Traveling Different cultures Kisses Adventures Pink Crullers Naps Road trips Absurd Ideas Holding Hands Amazing neighbors Cold pillows NPR Surprises Waffles When it comes to relationships, you could call me a traditionalist. I believe in marriage, a lifetime commitment. Honesty, family, being generous, knowing thyself and speaking your truth. A commitment to personal growth and monogamy. I know that serious relationships take time, so I am willing to be patient and put in the effort involved for the relationship to grow strong. I want to find someone who is real. Someone who excites me and inspires me, but also can be a constant love and support.. When we look into each other’s eyes there’s mutual love and admiration. Smart, worldly, beautiful, social, funny, has a kind heart, and is driven and successful. Someone who wants more in life, but he could be happy with less. She loves herself and takes care of her soul as much as her body. I want to feel at home when I’m with her. Thanks for stopping by. Don't leave with out saying hi.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have been looking for a big fluffy puppy to adopt, but I have not found one yet. Then I can get her a pair of goggles and a scarf, and put her in a motorcycle side car. We will take over the world together.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The outdoors. South America in general, but especially Patagonia and Valparaiso. San Diego. Portland, San Francisco. I just went to Colombia. Heading to India or Mexico City next.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Being happy. Smiles. Puppies. Hot showers. The warm sun on a cold day. The silly things my neighbors kids say. campfires.

For fun

Shenanigans. Camping, Hiking, foreign countries, motorcycles, snowboarding, cooking, more shenanigans, reading, eating, music, whiskey O'clock, socks, movies, outdoors, building things. Museums. Exercise. Naps. Bike riding. Live Music. Dinner parties

Last read

The Onion, Raise High the Roof Beams Carpenter, Franny and Zooey. Catch 22. Dwell Magazine. Harpers. Iron and Air.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I was partner in a catering company for almost a decade, then sold it due to my partners health. Current run a small business with my sister, making it easier for people with sulfite allergies to drink wine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Half white, half brown.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Being honest, moral, ethical, and compassionate is the most important thing. I guess it really doesn't matter how you get there.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Sociology from SDSU. Go Aztecs!