Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Miamisburg, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very laid back and love to have fun. Not looking for anymore games or drama in my life.

In her own words

I have been told I never meet a stranger and I am too kind. I think that I just have been raised really well and all people have good in them until you give me a reason to believe otherwise. It makes me want to smile when I see my two incrediable children happy. Love to go out and just hang with friends and family. I really love to go watch a good football game. If your a Packer or Michigan fan it makes it even better. LOL Most my friends are OSU fans so I know that is a tall order. I'm pretty down to earth and takes alot to get me angry, the way I look at it is life is too short. I love the outdoors and a avid animal lover. Love to camp, fish, ride horses. I like exercise, but have to admit don't always feel like doing it. Just looking to go out and have fun again and laugh til I cry :). I do play darts a couple days a week but not into meeting someone from a bar, not saying good men don't hang our there every now and again. I'm coming from a relationship that wasn't the greatest so I'm not rushing but would love to find the perfect fit that is into family and friends but still likes to veg every now and again grilling and than just sitting around to watch a good movie. I haven't been in a position to be able to travel much but someday would love to go to Ireland, Greece, and Finland to see where my family came from. Love to spend time with my kids but with my son being a 17 years old he is mostly with his friends and a daugher who loves to be with me riding at her dads house. I have a GREAT relationship with my childrens father and his wife and spend time with them with my kids because I feel it is important to have my kids see that it is alright to respect and love one another even thou we are not together. I am not a jealous person and find it unattractive. I'm a honest, secure, little sarcastic at times. (LOL) and a one man woman. I'm looking for a someone that is out going, trust worthy, family oriented, will get up and go at a drop of the hat when the kids are not home. I believe that looks are important but not everything because you can have the looks but if you don't have it inside, the looks won't matter. You can never have enough friends and not rushing to have anyone take care of me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Love all animals. I tend to take strays in all the time to find homes. Yes I have sucker across my forhead. LOL see my pets on facebook RoseAnn Johnson-Mcghee

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am partial to little pubs that you can have some good wings and good sports on t.v., I love the beach, but also love going to parks, BWs, Carvers, I like to sneak to the casino now and again, :):):) the beach, tiki bar. :):):):)

Favorite things

Love a good action movie but like to every now and again watch sappy movies on a rainy day. I'm just really flexible and go with the flow, Cuddling on a rainy day. Margaritas on a hot day,

For fun

I like to play darts, enjoy going to tournaments. I love riding my horses Love anything outdoors, concerts, museums and love movies. get together with good friends and family. Where ever the fun is I am there:):):)

Last read

Not sure, don't have alot of extra time to read. CNN LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work hard at keeping others working. Marketing/headhunter.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am looking to meet new people that enjoys the same as I do. I have 2 children 1 boy and 1 girl that mean the world to me. I enjoy movies, LOVE sports (football is my favorite) and the outdoors. I want to start enjoying life like I use to.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference