Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Prior Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
And that, how I met your mother.

In his own words

I know life is short, whatever time you get is luck." Extra points if you know the reference without looking it up. Dating should be fun, with no pressure or games on either sides. Long term relationship? Definitely...if it's with the right person. I want to only date someone that can help make me a better version of myself. That brings out my best parts, to love and accept me. Same as me projecting the same to that special person. A pessimist by nature, I realize life can't be taken too seriously all the time. Selecting predictable adjectives to describe myself for qualifications has never been my strong point. But I do have a gift for sarcasm, which is like a second language. I will say family, friends, and work are all very important in my life. Although at times they don't always rank in that same order. But for you to know more about me, you'll have to ask the right questions to this mystery. Imagine racing down that fresh white powder hill with our snowboards, enjoying the wind around us, and taking on the speed to catch each other. You know you enjoy a pursuit! Or how about exploring a bike trail out in the sun, jumping over logs, or maneuvering around obstacles? I never said it would be easy at first but but worth the challenge to face the unknown together and learn a new skill or two. That is my outlook on life every day. Even something as simple as watching a bad movie together and laughing about a plot hole, critiquing the acting, wondering about the sequel, is something we'd both enjoy. Gotta stop and enjoy the little things. While I don't watch much TV, there are a few shows I follow regularly. Now that Breaking Bad is over I'll continue with Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Justified, House of cards. Any other suggestions? At the end of the day I'd just like to find my best friend and take a chance to see where that path takes us together. Does that sound like you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't consider myself a foodie, always up for trying different restaurants in the twin cities. The Anchor, Keys Café, Granite City, Hong Kong Noodle, Cafferey's, Senior Wong's, and Tea Garden all quickly come to mind. Otherwise random road trips.

Favorite things

Movies, music, weekends, snow boarding, muay thai, mountain biking, working on cars and my house. Sadly not enough space to go into more detail on each. Also a good beer with friends, anywhere.

For fun

If I'm not underneath a car, or working on a house project I'm usually hanging out with friends and/or movies on the weekend.

Last read

Still working on a Feast for Crows, but most of the time I'm usually reading tech articles in my field for work, or trying to stay up to date for the news online. The next recommendations are Cloud Atlas and the Dresden Files.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love what I do but the work is dangerous. So dangerous I'm secured to a cubicle most of the time. Recently changed directions in my IT background which has opened new challenges, which is never a dull moment in my line of work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
While I'm adopted, blessed with wonderful parents and siblings that I'm proud to be a member of. 100% korean on the outside, but American as apple pie in the inside, if that makes any sense.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference