Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-54 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Love like you've never been hurt.

In her own words

My friends describe me as loyal, genuine, funny, and intellegent. I want to meet someone with a great sense of humor who can enjoy everything life has to offer. I am not in to any sort of games at this point and want someone on the same page. Honesty, loyalty, communication, and intimacy are very important to me in a partner. I love the outdoors, hiking, biking, camping, skiing, volleyball, golf (even though I suck at it), etc. I enjoy a nice hike in the mountains, followed by a nice beer at Il Vicino (or someonewhere else) on the patio. I love new adventures and am usually willing to try most things at least once. I am a big time sports fan, especially of the Broncos and Ave's! I love travel and wish I could meet someone special to see some more of the world with. I have been fortunate to see a lot of different places but there is still soooo many more. It seems that lately I spend most of my free time with my awesome dog Scrappy-Doo, which I really enjoy. Although I find myself actually talking to him too much at times:o) Maybe I better meet someone soon:o) LOL

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Scrappy-Doo is AWESOME!!

Favorite hot spots

Il Vicino downtown Colorado Springs, especially after a long hike up section 16.


Capella University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like most kinds of music, depending on my mood. I have found that music can truly match exactly what you are going through at any point in life. I enjoy shows like "Forensic Files", and comedies like; Modern Family, Family Guy, American Dad, etc.

For fun

Any thing hiking, biking, walking, playing volleyball. Going out with friends for a good beer or wine. Playing cards, especially cribbage. Movies, puzzles, etc.

Last read

Mutti's War. It was about a woman who had to struggle through WWII with her children, while her husband was away. I liked it because my mom was a child in Germany and went through a lot of the same things the children in the book did (ie bombings).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college