Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

yoloDC1987

27 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What did you think of House of Cards Season 3?

In her own words

I am an outgoing, fun girl looking for a positive guy who can keep up! I enjoy traveling - both quick weekend trips and larger international trips. I went to Oktoberfest in Germany this past fall and definitely more interested in trying craft beers these days. My next big adventure is sailing in Croatia this summer. Definitely ready for warm weather :) I also love going to the movies. I strongly recommend the Courthouse theater in Arlington. Recliner clairs --- need I say more? I plan a lot of group activities with my friends -- wine tours, beer tastings (DC Brau and Port City are tons of fun!), tubing at Harpers Ferry in the summer, ski adventures in the winter, beach weekends at the shore, concerts and brunches. I enjoy being active and getting outside. I ran my first half marathon last year and definitely hooked! So what am I looking for? I don't have an exact list of the perfect guy, but I do know I am looking for a genuinely nice guy, who is positive, has interests, enjoys being active and trying new things. Being social is a must! Must live in the immediate DMV area :) If you think we have a lot in common -- feel free to shoot me a message. Cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I never had a dog growing up. Would love to one day :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arlington, Glover Park, 14th Street/U Street

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Movies - Wedding Crashers, Dirty Dancing, Ferris Buellers Day Off, Rudy Music - Springsteen, Bon Jovi, Top 40, country concerts! (I want to see TSwift!) TV Shows - Homeland, Modern Family, House of Cards, Suits

For fun

Nationals/Caps games, Top Golf, movies, wine tastings, traveling, college football, running, beach, country concerts, rooftop happy hours, reading, comedy movies, spending time with family.

Last read

Washington Post



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Senior Healthcare Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Undergrad - Loyola College in Maryland Grad School - Georgetown University