Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Ask not what people can do for you but what you can you do for people

In his own words

Some might consider me as a kind, compassionate easy going human being that cares about what's surrounding him. I often have the greatest times with the simplest things: a bike ride to the park where a fresh bowl of air will make your brain spark, a unique creation of a street artist on the side walk, a snapshot on a commute that would make your day and keep a grin on your face for hours. Come and find out for yourself if any or all of those words are true.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Cats are sneaky but lovable. Birds are cool but it make me sad to see them in a cage. On the same note a happy fish should't be in a tank. Same deal with exotic pets as I strongly believe they won't reach their full happiness in a concrete jungle

Favorite hot spots

Battery City Park. Coffee shops sipping a handcrafted hot chocolate while reflecting on the day/week/month/life. The photo Section of the MOMA.

Favorite things

Chocolate; kind of addicted. Football games ( the one payed with feet as the English language suggests it). U2 oldies. The discovery channel. Historic Documentaries. Breaking Bad to sound original, Mithbusters. Foreign flicks.

For fun

Cycling /motorcycling and the way it connects you to the elements. Taking pictures of anything and everything. Hit a photo gallery now and then.

Last read

1984, The Times as if it qualifies on an app as time shortage imposes it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference