Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | College Point, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-43 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special person.....

In her own words

I am a smart, sweet, funny, responsible, independent and passionate person. My interests include taking long walks/ runs with my dog, going out to dinner, going to the movies or just meeting friends and catching up over a glass of wine. Am also close to my family so I like to spend time with them as well. I have been a single parent for 13 years and I am ready for the next step in my life. I am serious about finding that special someone to share the rest of my life with. I am looking for someone who is honest, respectful, giving, loving, patient, strong, confident, comfortable in his own skin, career driven and someone who has family values. Am looking for someone who wants to find love and is not afraid to fall in love. If you feel you have the qualities am looking for and if you are ready to meet that special someone contact me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog, his name is Lucky London. He is a mixed breed of Jack Russell Chihuahua - Jack-Chi. He is a wonderful pet, very playful and loving.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am most happy when in the Islands :) Love the Caribbean

Favorite things

I listen to all sorts of music, but my favorite is Spanish ballads. I am a true romantic.

For fun

I like to go out to NYC - there are so many nice places to eat, drink, dance. NYC is endless and I use it as my playground.

Last read

I read a lot of HR Forums.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Corporate Human Resources Generalist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Ecuador and have lived in Queens NY since i arrived in the US.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I beleive in God.
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates Degree in Business Administration and I am currently studying for my PHR.