Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Mansfield, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The only true disability in life is a bad attitude

In his own words

If pictures are worth a 1000 words than mine are only worth 500 at best. I am truly non photogenic. Pictures are all less than 1 year old and I'm not the most photogenic person around. You won't get a bait and switch:) I'm strong silent type but not afraid to express my feelings when it counts. Looking for someone to have fun with and find new adventures with. Have to have sense of humor. I can have a sarcastic sense of humor due to career choice and life experiences. My coworkers and friends have no clue why they like me but they do and come around a lot.They even call me at 2-3 am to get them if to drunk or need help knowing that sleepy me will get my sorry butt out of bed to get them. I am a joker and believe that no matter how bad your life is going 1) it could always be worse and 2 is some poor smack has it twice as bad. So no matter what gets thrown at you.You push through and allow it to make you a better and stronger person. I'm in the process of looking for a new car and figured this maybe a good way to describe myself. Will take critic on profile to improve it. European high end sports sedan,built and tested in france, Has european standards in reliability and quality. Strong powerful yet quiet engine, Handles great on short track but prefers long distant trips. Easy ride with comfortable seat. Comes with pit crew of 3. Can only be driven by one driver at a time due to adapts to driver personal settings. Can be purchased or leased dependent on applicant qualifications. Pictures from last summer and has had upgrades to chassy. Applicant must not be affraid to go 120mph or just enjoy cruise control. Have the ability to open the sun roof and stare at the stars while sinking into the soft shape fitting leather seat and enjoy the visual as well as the feel. If you feel or believe you have the qualifications to make a bid on this vehicle. Please feel free to make contact.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where with clear blue/green water, europe,australia, have active passport

Favorite things

My life, the joy my kids give me, the shore(Florida), traveling, laughing

For fun

Brazilian Jiui-Jitsu, cross fit training, Tiring my kids out with sport, Having friends over for dinner and drinks with a lot of BSing. Taking get away escapes for 1 to 3 days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in france moved to US at 13, Lived in CA and NJ till I moved to TX in 97, f
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference