Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Care to engage in some witty banter?

In her own words

Very few things in life top a Central Park picnic, a lazy “cocktail type” of Sunday with friends, or Christmas at Grandma and Grandpas (I come from a big mid-western family). Skippy peanut butter is a daily staple, and nothing turns a bad day around like a Magnolia cupcake. I find NYC energy/chaos both amusing and contagious, but I definitely look to Bikram yoga and long runs for my daily dose of sanity. Resisting a friendly challenge is next to impossible and has left me eating my words more times than my ego would like to admit (fantasy football team and words with friends are current sore spots). I thank a few years of London living for catching the infamous “travel bug.” I REALLY love to travel. Some “top-of-the list” experiences include bungee-jumping in New Zealand, snow-mobiling in Finland, and swimming with Sea turtles in the Galapagos. Mount Kilimanjaro and Peru are at the top of my bucket list. Right up there with traveling is taking pictures of beautiful places, and as a shameless tourist armed with an SLR, I have a pretty amazing “Kodak moment” type of photo gallery. In terms of that “special someone,” I am looking for someone who has grounded values but is spontaneous enough to keep me on my toes. We should definitely laugh with each other (at each other works too…) Let’s also be active! A person to hike, bike, run, walk or beach with would be a lot of fun. We could enjoy the city together – maybe a pub crawl in Brooklyn, a stroll through a new neighborhood, or night of 80s at Canal Room. A relaxing night in is equally as entertaining with the right person - maybe a bottle of wine and a board game? I promise to let you win every now and again…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals, but dogs are my absolute favorite. I have a nine year old yorkie who is still as rambunctious as a puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boat Basin, Westville, 80s night at Canal Room, Madison Square Park, Mulberry Project, Calle Ocho, Pio Pio, Pravda


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

family dinners, Magnolia cupcakes, taking pictures, spotify, figuring out how things work, being touristy in NY, sunsets, and engaging in witty banter (particularly with the opposite sex)

Last read

Just finished "How Will You Measure Your Life" by Clayton Christensen; some favorites are The Last Lecture, Outliers, Gone With the Wind, A Dog’s Purpose, WSJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a management consultant - lots of powerpoint, excel, and conference calls :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Faith and "giving back" have always played a big role in my life. I am quite active in my church's community service work.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I studied Engineering and Economics at Wash U, and I just graduated from Columbia Business School.