Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 60 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
WonderWoman seeking SuperMan

In her own words

100 people were surveyed and asked to describe me. And the survey said (insert Family Fued theme music) … silly, fun, warm, affectionate, sweet, down to earth, smart, a great friend, rock star, dependable, loyal, active, sexy, stunning, beauty, creative, real, mindful, “present,” a great listener, appreciative of the little things, thoughtful, positive, inspiring. Things that make me smile: sunflowers, wind, catching the Lightrail the exact moment I walk up to the platform, exercising, a killer yoga class, holding hands in shivasana, the smell of the desert after rain, traveling, being spontaneous, street fairs, art fairs, laughing, laughing, laughing. Things that make me go hmmmm: The Shake Weight, Ch ch ch chias, serial online daters. Please do no apply if this is you. If I could be any superhero, I'd be WonderWoman: beautiful and brave, but I also hope to be wise as Athena, lovely as Aphrodite, with the speed of Mercury and the strength of Hercules. Checking things out here in search of my Superman... I'll know you are my Superman if you are first and foremost a MAN and not a boy. You need to be honest. Say what you'll do and do what you say. And if you change your mind , that's ok, just please have the consideration to inform me. I'm not looking for a penpal here. I want to meet you, learn and share in your interests and hope that you will do the same with mine. Live a healthy lifestyle and value healthy eating. If you're vegan or vegetarian it would be icing on the gluten free cake, but not necessary. I'm always coming up with harebrained schemes and adventures but it would be way more fun to plan and execute them with a partner in crime.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

yoga, reading, writing, inventing

For fun

street fairs, art fairs, movies, hiking, long walks, biking, yoga, working out



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe that "spirituality" is a discipline, not just a vague feeling of connection to the universe and I am therefore committed to a conscious, mindful practice of living. I have roots in Judaism and relate to the culture and traditions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference