Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

yogini776

38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to laugh

In her own words

I love to laugh and have a good sense of humor. Some might even say funny. You would be someone who loves to have fun, has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh. You are adventurous and have many passions. I value honesty, integrity and someone who simply has a good heart. I enjoy a good time (who doesn't?) - dinner, stimulating conversation, drinks, exploring new places/things. I equally love a low-key evening at home reading a book, cooking dinner with someone special while enjoying a glass of wine, or just some simple "me" time. My match is a man that is available and understands what it means to be a partner. He is consistent in his communication and shows me that he cares about me. Regardless of his schedule he makes time for me and often chooses me over other priorities. He appreciates my effort whether big or small, and is comfortable giving and receiving affection. He’ll want to spend time with me, introduce me to his life, friends and family. He’ll want to include me in important events in his life. He’ll want to learn all about me. He’ll want to share his day with me and inquire about mine. He has a big appetite for monogamous intimacy and is a great kisser. He comes from a good family and wants his own soon. He needs to be kind to others, thoughtful, and grounded. Its important that you smile and laugh easily, and often. You love to laugh and can be silly at times. You have high energy and have a positive, cheerful personality. Working out and physical activity is a regular part of your week.You care about your appearance. You are inquisitive, a learner, and constantly desirous of making yourself and others better. It's a big list, but you can expect all the same from me. By the way, isn't it nice when you just know that someone is into you? I want that feeling of transparency and no games. I need a man that is a great combo of old-school and modern. He wants the traditional married couple and family thing, opens doors yet appreciates an independent counterpart with an opinion and interests of her own.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs. Grew up with 2 pitbulls as well as a pug. Would love to have a chocolate Lab and Frenchie someday

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Someplace I've never been before. Though I've been to the Middle East, Asia, Australia and Europe, haven't traveled nearly as much as I'd like to. Eager to explore the world and fill many passports.

Favorite things

Beach, ocean, sunny warm days, niece and nephew's faces, good conversation, New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc, integrity, kindness, underdog, Baskin Robbins chocolate ice cream, surprises,belly aching laughter, spontaneity, sarcasm

For fun

Hot yoga, trapeze, trampoline, bike riding, running, movies, reading, spending time with family and friends, dinner, drinks, dancing, exploration, travel, new experiences

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral