Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Jeffersonville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want to meet someone as weird as I am. If that scares you then please don't waste your time!

In her own words

I am generally a happy person. I love to laugh, and often times crack myself up. I can be very passionate when need be. I also enjoy being by myself. I like to write and read and practice my ukelele. I meditate, do yoga, and enjoy any type of energy work. I have such a thirst for knowledge I feel like there aren't enough hours in the day to fulfill my needs. I am a mother, a sister, a daughter, an aunt, and a friend. I take my roles seriously, not bc I believe in labels but bc I believe in relationships and love and I think everyone is deserving of that. I like to stick up for the quiet and the abused. I try and be the best person I can be, but I'm also learning to forgive myself if I have a bad day. I can't save everyone I realize, but I can work on myself. Sometimes staying present is more helpful to those around me than anything I could do or say. Mindfulness is important to me. I'm ok with who I am, finally :) I am weird, I am brilliant, I am beautiful, I am silly, and I am me!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like Frankfort Ave and Bardstown Rd area. I think New Albany's downtown is picking up too which is nice. I like to go on little road trips too. Sometimes you just need to get away. Also, music venues and festivals are probably my fave things

Favorite things

I took a 15 year break from new music and basically listened to The Beatles, Janis Joplin, Bob Dylan, Willie Nelson, Loretta Lynn, CCR just to name a few. But finally, thanks to WFPK I am enjoying new music again. I like bluegrass, blues, rock, etc.

For fun

I love being outdoors. I like camping and hiking, but haven't had the opportunity to do much lately. I like concerts, indoors and outdoors. I love watching movies. I like to sit around and listen to some good music too and drink good beer!

Last read

Anatomy of the Spirit, and The Perks of being a Wallflower



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I teach yoga at Eternal Health Yoga. I also teach gentle stretching techniques at Wellness360 as well as Hypnobabies Hypnosis for Childbirth Education classes. Wellness360 is a mindbody center where we help others find their true potential in life
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe we are all spiritual beings deserving of love. My yoga practice keeps me aligned with my spirit. I practice compassion and peace as often as I can, but of course I am human and slip up many times, but I always fine my way back.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I did hair for 9 years and gave that up in the spring to pursue a new career. I flew out to LA to get my certification in Hypnobabies Childbirth Education, and I'm a certified Yoga instructor at the 200 hour level. I'm also writing a book of poetry.