Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles of Bellevue, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Natural beauty seeks her special guy

In her own words

My friends describe me as honest, kind, caring, sweet and smart. I am a great listener who will be there for my man, after a good or bad day. Someone to share surprises and laugh freely with, who celebrates life. I’m positive, open-minded, compassionate and lots of fun! I love to keep healthy, do yoga and like to cook and eat healthy, except for croissants and cakes (sometimes). Right now I am back to school, studying natural medicine and enjoying it. I love walking in nature, the ocean, lakes and rivers so I find the lakes around Seattle very beautiful. I also love the ones in Europe like Nice in France and lakes and rivers in Germany. I usually listen to jazz. My favorite pianist is Bill Evans. I am a huge tea drinker and love to drink any tea. Simple things make me happy. I am looking for a confident professional guy who is mature, global-minded and intellectual. A calm compassionate match who is ready to commit to a shared and enriching life with a very special person. Is that you? I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Miro Tea (cafe). I love ocean, lakes and rivers so I find the lakes around Seattle very beautiful. I also love the ones in Europe like Alster lakes, Elbe river (Germany), Nice(France)

Favorite things

I recently started to learn Japanese string, Koto. The sounds are so calming. I am a huge tea drinker and love to drink any tea like black tea, herbal tea, green tea. I also love croissants and cakes!

For fun

I like to do yoga, take for a walk, relax at cafe.

Last read

I like the novels by Jhumpa Lahiri. Her descriptions are very subtle and elegant.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I used to work in Japan and Germany
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have BA with British literature. Now I am studying natural medicine.