Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-60 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Open, Funloving, Playful and Passionate!

In his own words

My friends describe me as outgoing, witty,happy and affectionate who enjoys being fit and athletic. Intelligent, handsome, young looking for my age, and a high-energy person, I am not afraid to express my feelings, regardless of circumstances.I enjoy outdoor activities and live music(big jazz fan) as well as theater and dance.Personal growth is important to me, but being playful and open-hearted are qualities I possess and look for in a woman. Actually quite modest , I am romantic and spontaneous, which is also a turn-on in another person. I believe in open and honest communication and am always working on ways to enjoy life without taking myself too seriously. My goal is to find someone who appreciates and accepts who I am and demonstrates a questioning mind. My perfect match would be someone who is youthful,attractive, positive, sensual and casual with a sense of style and sophistication.. Emotional and financial security, playfulness and confidence are sexy qualities, together with an interest in deepening and expanding oneself. Education is not as important as her character and openness . I prefer someone who is open to different social and political views. . She is slender, enjoys healthy eating and participates in outdoor and cultural activities. She enjoys live music , fine wines and enjoys dancing.. If she has kids, no problem. I have taught and mentored hudreds of students over the years.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Hawaii and Europe are some of my favorite travel destinations.I have spent much time in India, Burma, and China in the last few years, burt also enjoy relaxing at home, entertaining and enjoying stimulating but light-hearted conversations.

Favorite things

I have a passion for live jazz and host concerts at my house. I enjoy cooking and entertaining on a reguiar basis, Jon Stewart Show, NCIS, Modern Family,So You Think You Can Dance, occasionally Desparate Housewives. Thai, seafood, Japanese food

For fun

Swimming, Jazz, Writing and Yoga. I enjoy short but frequent weekends away and a long vacation once a year. I love indie(foreign) movies, live theater,concerts, art,sports, dancing, and substantive conversations on history, politics, and life.

Last read

Eckhart Tolle's Reawakening Your Life's Purpose is one I read constantly, together with Ruiz, The Mastery of Love, a powerful but realistic book on what makes relationships work. I love the New York Times, Vanity Fair and escapist stuff occasionally



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I taught high school English and History for l7 years and am now an independent consultant with schools, conducting writing workshops and teaching university part-time. I also volunteer as a literacy tutor locally.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not a regular churchgoer but infrqeuently attend Church of Religious Science, Church of Universal Truth, and In addition, personal and spiritual growth is important to me and I continue to enjoy seminars, workshops that expand my self-awareness.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have an MA degree in English and a teaching credential but am not particular about my partner's educational background. However intelligence, openness and discernment are desirable qualities. I had the oppportunity to study in India and Croatia