Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Mansfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles of Ashford, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
generous, hardworking, honest, friendly girl

In her own words

I'm 27. I went to college and took a couple of years off where I worked a ton of different jobs. One of the best decisions that I ever made was taking time off from school. I figured out what I want and developed a game plan. Currently, I'm 100% fulfilling my game plan and it feels awesome. I'm a goal-oriented girl. Now, I'm back in school. Career-wise, I know where I ultimately want to be. I am almost there! :) Things that make me happy: COOKING, baking cookies (I make really good cookies, just ask my friends), yoga, pilates, working out, eating healthy, gluten-free, PIANO (I used to teach piano and I miss it...I miss practicing piano), Whole Foods, coffee, teas, PEDICURES, good MUSIC, ART MUSEUMS, wine, laughing, good friends, good company, good conversation, interesting people, smart people but definitely NOT in an egotistical/arrogant way, TRAVEL School basically consumes my life right now. Hopefully, some guys are on here for the same reason. I am definitely willing to make time for a guy if it's the right match. My friends will give you this rundown on me: friendly, generous, thoughtful, hardworking, intelligent, and a creative girl who comes from a good family. I am looking for something real as I want a relationship. Looking for a great, healthy guy with no emotional baggage! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New Haven, Watch Hill RI, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, I like to travel..

Favorite things

See my "about me" section. TV: "New Girl," "Mindy Project"

For fun

Museums, concerts, restaurants, coffee shops, staying in and getting takeout and a movie, traveling. I am really up for anything.

Last read

"Bright Side Up", anything by Jack Canfield, Women's Health, Lucky Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Student but I work part time as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm bi-racial--1/2 Indian, 1/2 white
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a firm believer in the Law of Attraction. If you know what that is, you DEFINITELY need to contact me
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in a Ph.D. program...psychology