Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Lansing, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself, any direction you choose. Dr. Seuss

In his own words

I think that overall, I find the same problem that everyone does filling these things out, how can one really describe oneself in 200 words or less. I moved to Philadelphia to take a job at UPenn College of Veterinary Medicine as a surgery resident. I work long hours but like to unwind by cycling and doing anything else outside. You will find me at a local coffee shop most nights and weekends, although I'm still looking for the perfect cup. I've spent the last 5 years in Ohio and Florida for school, but now back in the northeast. So I've provided a few "fun facts" instead of writing more paragraphs. - I fall up the stairs. Yes. UP. And I have the broken toes to prove it. - I lived in New Jersey for a 18 years. No, it was nothing like the show Jersey Shore, although I have visited places like that. People always seem amazed when I tell them I'm from NJ (I don't have an accent) - I like to watch baseball (GO METS), and college football and basketball (GO BUCKEYES), but honestly could care less about NFL or NBA, and I hope to be anywhere but a couch on a Sunday. - I enjoy playing sports such as skiing and cycling and hope to find someone that has a similar athletic mindset. Honestly I'm looking to meet new people to explore the city with. If it develops into something, great, if not at least we can make an adventure out of it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

My favorite breed of dog is Dalmatian and Weimaraner if you think that says something about me....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the winter and so I like when my family goes up to Vermont and Maine. I really like the snow so any place that has snow is a great place. During the week you can usually find me studying at the local coffee shop.

Favorite things

My favorite food is sushi, and I am also in love with a good cup of coffee. I really enjoy thriller and off beat movies. I like to travel although I don't have the time for it. There is something to be said for a road trip...

For fun

I like to go out with friends have a couple of drinks. But I really wouldn't mind just watching a good movie with a few people. On weekends I like to enjoy the outdoors by going to the park or cycling around town.

Last read

Way too many to name



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work as a small animal surgical resident at University of Pennsylvania. I enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral