Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A qoute " Humor is the shortest distant between two people." I can't live without some great sense of humor.

In his own words

The best way to describe myself is old- fashion, great sense of humor, and good heart. I am laid back, honest, loyal and confident. I love to sociaiize, try new things, and outdoors activties. I am a great listener, open- minded, sarcastic, goofy, and try not to take things to seriously. I always smiling everyday even in the bad days. I work hard and play hard. The things I look for in a woman is good sense of humor, family oriented and open- minded. The important thing I look for in a woman is keeping it real. I love that in a woman. I keep it real everyday. I believe in chemistry because without it we can't grow together and be ourself. I'm also looking for a dance parter because I love to dance. I am close with my family. I know all my relatives. I am family oriented. Lastly, I enjoy the journey not the destination. So if you choice me, get ready to have fun, laugh and have great conversation. I do love to travel and be spontaneous. If I do stay home, I love to cook, have candle light dinner and watch a good movie or watch a ball game. I still believe in chivalry and know how to appreciate a woman. I do know what I want in life. That is to have a family with kids. I DON'T PLAY GAMES! I leave that to little boys. I forgot one more thing, I am athletic. I played sport in college. I still play today. I love sports.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. A rottweiler and chihuahua. I love my dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The golf course!! I love to go Vegas, Lake Havasu and anywhere to have fun. I also love going to Dodgers, Lakers, and USC games. The one thing that I would love to is travel around the world.


University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

I listen to every kind of music. My iPod has about 5,000 songs and still growing. if I had to pick it is RnB, Hip Hop, and Salsa. I don't watch to many TV show. I mostly watch movies or go to the movies. I have to watch ESPN and news.

For fun

I love to play a round of golf. I enjoy going to movies, night clubs/ bars, and romantic dinner. I also enjoy hang out with my cousins and have great laughs. I like to try new restaurants, playing pool, and going to concerts and sporting events.

Last read

i don't read much. I mostly read magazines, poetry, and sports magazines or sports books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Honduran.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference