Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-55 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Decided to give this a go again.. Intown...

In his own words

Decided to give this a go again.. Intown Atlanta guy. I am masculine, intelligent, successful, healthy, drug and disease free, and fun and seek those qualities in my match. While physical attraction is important, I most enjoy stimulating conversation. I like to be on the go, but not necessarily on the "scene." My Friday nights are most enjoyable with that special someone, and perhaps a small group of our friends at home or at dinner, rather than at the club. I'm a tennis fan and play also. I am adventurous and love new things from food to travel. While vacations at the beach or in the mountains are always great, I have also been enjoying travel to more exotic locales as well- let's explore together. I am also a big reader- currently reading music-based and historical biographies. I have a great family and group of friends and seeking something more with that special person. I am interested in people who are emotionally available for a serious relationship.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Love all ethnic foods and new dining spots. Weekends look for me at Chastain, the High Mu, and the Botanical Garden. Restaurants: The Optimist, JCT Kitchen, Wisteria, Miller Union. Brunch: Rosebud, Local Three, Wahoo. Travel: Asia, Latin America

Favorite things

Not big into television but the few shows I watch are Homeland, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Veep. Shamelesss. Books- Most biographies. Love beach and mountain vacations and exploring ethnic restaurants. I am a movie fan (especially like nominated pics).

For fun

Playing or watching tennis, dining out at neighborhood spots and relaxing on the deck with margaritas! More into small groups of friends than clubs. Enjoy NPR, The Newshour, and MSNBC, reading, museums, and foreign travel. Long power walks, hiking

Last read

NY Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a great job that challenges my thinking and provides me a degree of professional and financial success. I work hard and play hard but always make time for that special someone.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral