Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Mound, MN, USA | Seeking women 31-45

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
In search of my partner, my true love...

In his own words

I'm easy going and tend to stray from pointless drama when it's necessary. I am loyal and stand up for what I believe in and I like to understand and accept others points of view. I am honest and want to speak my heart as much as I can. I can be sensitive at times but I'm not one to be bitter or hold things over people's heads either. I like to solve problems when they arise rather than it being a bigger one later on.I love to play around and have fun and would live to have a partner in crime to go explore the world and share in our lives together..I love my family and my two kids very much and although I'm not with them everyday we are very close and I like to spend as much time with them as possible. I'm looking for a woman who's open to try new things and likes to be spontaneous and just jump in the car and roadtrip somewhere just because. You must be affectionate and like to be close and cuddle up...You love to laugh and have fun. One who has a big heart and loves family and is spiritual in any way religious or not. One who loves herself and respects herself. I try not to expect a lot from people but honesty and mutual respect..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I will except all pets and love them all!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For the short runs I like the North Shore of Lake Superior. The Iron Range across all of northern Minnesota. I love going out west to Rushmore and Black Hills. I've got my eyes on Scotland and Italy.

Favorite things

my kids. Fishing, agate hunting, photography, roadtrips, music and being outdoors..old friends and bbq!

For fun

movies, fishing, camping, roadtrips and travel when possible, some hunting, motorcycles,agate and rock collecting,etc. Talking.... Going out to see music or just listrning..

Last read

just a lot of books with the kids lately but I've really have just been reading books on rocks and geology and history as well..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Auto Tech in Plymouth Mn.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference