Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ynotnove

27 year old man | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Christian Software Engineer. I am looking for a Christian Girl who goes / wants to go to church at least once a week. She has to love God!

In his own words

I am Honest, smart, and Loyal and sometimes funny. I am looking for a Christian Girl who loves God more than anything. Who also likes me. Who also loves camping up in the mountains in central California or at least is willing to like it once she has been there I am looking for someone who goes to church every week and would prefer it be a non-denominational Church. I would like a girl who has kept herself pure. I have epilepsy now from my car accident and I can't drive until at least October 9th. After that I can hopefully drive again. If you're Christian please pray for my epilepsy stays under control, and my fear of seizures goes away so I can live a normal life again! That's more important then a date for me. I am not like most men, I am not a fan of sports or fitness, I am a little the opposite of the stereotypical man however I don't always show emotion like most men. I am a science nerd by the way. I am often too afraid to send an email. If however you send me an email I will respond, and won't think any less of you if you email me.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a white male 10 year old American Labrador dog.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Sequoia Lake by Fresno, CA. I also like to visit London and see my Brother and his family.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love computers, at the moment just laying out with the dog, I try to read now a chapter of the Bible every day. At night I am a fan of watching TV shows from Netflix with no commercials. I love to go on my annual vacation to Sequoia Lake.

For fun

I used to play video games for fun. I sometimes watch movies or TV. I love now just to spend most of my time laying outside with the dog. He comforts me. I do not like sports or exercise on my own but if asked to watch a sport I will.

Last read

Last thing I read technically is this Match.com page, this morning was 1st Corinthians Chapter 10. The last full book was "When Man is big and God is small", before it was the Creation Answer book. I need to reread that book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a Major Aerospace company and I love it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am German, Italian, and my big toe is french as my parents would say.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Non-denominational Calvary Chapel
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Computer Science Degree, with a minor in Math graduated with honors