Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

yngman1991

23 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is quite a place don't you think? I am a...

In his own words

This is quite a place don't you think? I am a young guy but old in my soul. I am into fashion, sports, food and traveling. I have a lot of friends in the city but not someone who hangs out in Boystown. I am not a fan of the bars up there so tend to go to more straight bars or jazz bars if I go. I also like dueling piano bars. I grew up in Iowa just outside of Des Moines. Family moved to West Des Moines about 5 years ago. I do not go back too often but it is nice to see family when I do. I am conservative fiscally and liberally on social issues. I do believe, however, that fiscal issues run the economy and my paycheck so I pay closer attention to that. I do not vote a straight ballot and I went to school for Political Science. A major part of why I lean more conservative is because my family has a agricultural business that has been around for 111 years this year. I am fortunate to have such a great family and life. I do play a lot of sports and was a swimmer growing up and for a little bit in college. I have joined the masters swim team here in Chicago and really like it. Growing up I played football, basketball, swimming, track, cricket, rugby, rowing, baseball, and just about anything that was physical except wrestling. I like to snowboard and ski both just depends on where I am. I have 2 snowboards and a wake board at my place here in Chicago. I like good food, wine and cuddling, and I appreciate the small things that people do for me. I am a very giving person and someone that has a lot to offer. I have been dealt, like anyone, good and bad cards, but at times my poker hand seems like a royal flush. I don't like to drink a lot because alcoholism ran in my family as well as gambling. I am a happy, gregarious, smart, kind, thoughtful, and generous person. Just ask me anything you want and take a chance, you might be surprised at who you find through the facade.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I would like to get a Catahoula Leopard dog someday soon and grew up with cats and horses.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I live downtown so I really like the area. Favorite restaurants vary. There is 3 Forks, Lou Malnati's, Eataly, Bandera, Ricardo Trattoria, The Greek Isles, The Parthenon, and many more.

College

Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Music, movies, cooking, traveling, cuddling, engaging in conversation, hanging with friends, going on quick little road trips, and family. I also like taking walks and exploring different places.

For fun

Movies, Cuddling, taking walks, going to new places, new restaurants-- I like to go to the mall and window shop and sometime people watch. I like any sports so going to games is a lot of fun. concerts, broadway, sometimes ballet.

Last read

The Expats, The Small Big, and The Advantage



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
In Advertising on the Client Management side and in Integration.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Baptized Roman Catholic but I do not practice any longer. I do not mind if my partner does. I am not opposed to going with him to church if that is what he would like.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going for my MBA