Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | West Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 22-40 within 100 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you have a completely unremarkable friend or maybe a houseplant I could go to dinner with?

In her own words

Looking for a new adventure and too busy to keep standing around bars next to half sober heck why not give this a go. I work alot so time is of the essence these days. I am predictably unpredictable. I love beaches, boats, working out, jeeps, wine, travel, photography, and some good ole Gamecock football ;) On a side note: Not to sound like a ****...ok well sorta...if a women does not respond to your first email, your second email and YES even your third email, she is not interested. This is not a case where persistence will prevail. Let's keep going just to narrow down further: If u don't have a job...NO if u r still married....NO if u don't believe in God...NO if u voted for Obama...sorry NO if are old enough to be my father...NO if u are obese...NO if u have a problem with drugs or alcohol...NO if u have recently been in jail or lost ur license...NO if u are sensitive to sarcasm...NO if you are holding up ur middle finger in one of your pictures on here...NO if u don't have a photo...NO if u are on here for an intimate encounter...that's a big NO and just sad if u don't like football...HELL NO and u don't belong in the south!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dark chocolate lab, who is 10 and the love of my life...obviously well trained.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I lived in Hawaii, spent summers in Bahamas and France, Belize for work, Mexico, been to Italy, Greece, Austria, England, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Falkland Islands, Antarctica and to Croatia several times.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Everything outside...river, lake, boating, sports, walks, parks, zoos, kayak... I enjoy hanging with the boys in a good sports bar watchin FOOTBALL. I like dinner, movies, sports games, concerts, wine tastings, scuba diving...up for whatever

For fun

scuba diving, photography, choreograph new dance steps, gym, cook, ocean anything, beach, lake, boats, walk, play with my dog, hang with the fam, community service/charity stuff for work, read, relax, shop, TRAVEL or shop while traveling!!!

Last read

I have a weakness for the tabloid magazines or FIT mags when I work out. Books depend on my mood but typically grab romantic novels. I read a lot of animal, conservation, environment, nature, etc magazines and articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a very strong Christian. I am non-demoninational and try to stay active in church, but often visit others as well. I don't believe you have to be in church every Sunday to be a believer and follower...however I try.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors in Marine Science and minor in education from the University of South Carolina and graduated magna cum laude. Working on my masters in education currently.