Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life begins at 60...1.060 that is!

In his own words

My friends will describe me as a caring and generous, also quiet and practical. I pay attention to little details and try to learn what’s truly important to my friends around me. I’ve spent much of my adult life focused on my career because having job security is very important to me. I also like to work and I like my job. I think that if I won the lottery, I’d probably still go to work. I would definitely get bored without some sort of productive job. I’m training for a five day, 250-mile bike race in July. 50 miles a day may not seem like too much, but five days of 50 miles per day will require a tad bit of effort. So I’m spending a lot of my days off, heading out on bike rides around the cities. If the weather is nice, you might find me on Cedar Lake Trail, the Green Way, Minnehaha Trail, or the Mississippi River Trail. I just did my first 50-mile ride this week and I hope to do a lot more! Work tends to take up about half of my month and the rest of my month I spend at home or traveling for fun. I work in aviation and it's a challenging and constantly changing career. It makes me think every day when I go to work which is a great value to me. Lastly, I’ve gotten into the hobby of home brewing. Brewing my own beer has been a really fun and semi-productive use of any additional free time I have. I’ll tell you it’s a lot about learning chemistry and how different ingredients and brewing methods change the finished product; lots of trial and error. But I do get some good batches of home brew to sip on after my bike rides. It’s definitely a nice reward! Kudos if you get my headliner.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Uptown is a great place to land in the afternoon or evening, especially on a warm summer night on a rooftop somewhere! Backpacking through Tasmania, camping in the Sierras and Cascades. Yes, I miss mountains living here, but I travel.


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

Favorite foods: chocolate, pancakes, coffee, wine, beer, eggs benedict, pizza, popcorn, and ice cream. I love 80's music, techno, jazz, blues, and the occasional rap or R&B. I like to watch the Family Guy, Dexter, Californication, and Gold Rush.

For fun

If I'm home, I like watching movies, listening to music, reading, or cooking. When I'm out, I like hiking, backpacking, and camping. In town, I enjoy shopping, or relaxing at a coffee shop. I love meeting friends at wine bars, pubs or at beaches.

Last read

I just got a Kindle, so I'm trying to get back into regular reading habits again. I've recently read Shadow Divers, Skunk Works, Steve Jobs' biography, Home Brewing, and The Hunger Games series. I'm just starting Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral