Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
collect moments // not things

In her own words

On a series of contradictions: I love sleep, but I'm an early riser. I hate secrets, but I'm good at keeping them. I'm interested in fashion, but I am not a huge fan of shopping. I'm a health nut, but I'll never pass on an unhealthy dessert. I used to dislike my name, but now I am thankful for it. I love public speaking, but I prefer one-on-one conversations. On the surface of the surface: As a child, I turtles. Yes. I met two of my oldest friends in a parking lot and at a coffee shop. My favorite movie is Amelie, mostly because of the traveling gnome concept. If I could invent anything, there is no question it would be a time machine. I'm addicted to laughter; I'll do (almost) anything for it. I have a rubber ducky named Harold. He's from Germany. If I had to turn into an animal, it would definitely not be a giraffe -- too lonely up there. Within the next five years of my life, I hope to publish a book. On what matters: I believe in karma and second chances. I always prefer brutal honesty to insincere civility. I appreciate it when a man takes the time to pick up the phone and call. I think that life is pointless if you don't have good friends by your side and an interest in remembering the times that you share with them. On what I'm looking for: I'm looking for a genuine, positive, and intelligent guy, who wants a true partner in life. If you are a closet-nerd, like me, that's a plus. If you can make me laugh, that's even better!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Laughter. Sunshine. Great conversations. Travel. Culinary adventures. Music. Dance. Theater. Did I mention laughter?

For fun

Yoga, Being outdoors, Photography, Cooking, Reading non-fiction books, Web design, Exploring the city, Anything involving laughter

Last read

Favorite books: Thinking Fast and Slow (Daniel Kahneman), A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius (Dave Eggers), Me Talk Pretty One Day (David Sedaris), Everything is Illuminated (Jonathan Safran Foer)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do digital marketing and strategy at a tech company in Cambridge.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in South Africa.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Judaism is important to me from a cultural perspective, but I am not religious.
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UVA - BA NYU Stern - MBA