Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Greer, SC, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Experience is a hard teacher, it gives the test first and the lesson afterward. Enjoy the ride :)

In her own words

Hey, Im simple like to laugh and have fun. Try to have fun no matter what Im doing. Little things make me smile, but I don't really like flowers, Id rather a bag of M&M's because you know they're my favorite candy. I Love being outdoors. Most days I use my lunch at work to go walking/running/a trail, play a sport, anything to get outside. Although the couch and a movie or good game that'a on are awesome too. Someone who would interest me is someone who has patience, sees life for what it is and enjoys it, takes things with a grain of salt and can laugh at themselves and dont mind being laughed at, who knows who they are and are comfortable in their own skin, can sweat the small stuff and take on the big stuff. I am most grateful my children can't love them enough. Im simple, I dont think it's needed to spend $80 on a haircut when the girl at great clips for 7.99 went to the same school. But don't take that the wrong way, as if I don't care about myself, I just think there are more important things to focus on. I am not and have never been a "barbie" so if you're looking for arm candy move on to the next match. I'm still trying to believe there is someone out there for everyone, so I stumbled on here one night, only took it our for a month and then moving on to see where I go next. I dont' care what you do for a living, where you live or what you drive, there are more important things in life. If you're a real, genuine, respectful, honest, and passionate about life, that's what counts. Also, if you have children, be an outstanding parent. If you want to know more just email :)

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like almost all music except hard rap. Love to cook, when I have time. If I had more time, love to whitewater raft, indoor climbing, hiking, beach

Last read

The Bible, a little every night. Last book, Janet Evonovich, Eleven on top. And Thch Nhat Hahn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I dont agree with ethnic questions, there should be 2 choices. American or not. Im American. Ethnicities should not matter
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Why don't they have Episcopal listed. but love religions, think they are fascinating If you are Christian, by way of Catholic, baptist or whatever, there is no "one way" or "right way" to worship. We are all right, we just go about it differently
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Back in school going for Bachelors, better late then never