Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 46-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Does this catch your eye?

In her own words

Raised in California's Central Valley, I've called the Bay Area home for over 10 years. I'd say that I'm a sincere and thoughtful person who believes that treating others with compassion and kindness can go a long way. I've been told that I am approachable and warm, making those around me feel comfortable and cared for. I try to live a healthy lifestyle by eating right and going to the gym a few days a week. I'd rather go to a local sporting event than watch a game on TV. I have season tickets to Cal Football and try to go to a few major league baseball games each year. I'm sociable in large gatherings but prefer conversations in a small group. So, I'm really not into the bar or dance club scene and would probably rather go out for dinner with a movie, concert or performing arts attraction after. I truly enjoy spending as much time as I can outdoors. When I've had a busy day or week, going for a hike in the mountains or a walk along the beach seems to erase all the craziness. When I plan to go away for the weekend or on vacation, I always take hiking shoes because I know that I'll want to escape to nature. It would be great if you share this same interest so I could show you my favorite places to go. I'm very comfortable in the kitchen and enjoy entertaining in my home. Cooking dinner for friends as they sit around the kitchen table with a glass of wine visiting brings me much joy. Whether it's preparing a meal or just baking a favorite dessert, cooking is one of the ways I like to show someone that I care. I'm so grateful to have a wonderful group of close friends and a loving family. Although I don't have children of my own, I absolutely love being around them. I have a 9 year old niece that I'm very close to and lucky to spend a lot of time with. I would welcome new children into my life with open heart and arms. So much more to tell you but let's save something for when we meet. I 'm looking for someone who is kind, compassionate, caring and has a wholehearted approach to life. If this is how you would describe yourself and you find we share similar interests, we should connect. Best to you in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a sweet rescue dog who loves to run wild at the dog park, in the woods, or along the beach. She may look small and cute, but she is a warrior.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to explore. 2012 took me to Tanzania, Africa for a volunteer/safari trip and to the Sierra's for a camping/kayaking trip with friends. This year it will be a week with my niece, Burning Man, and a Christmas trip to Maui with family.

Favorite things

Watching my dog run, hugs from my niece, campfires, live music, nighttime kayak paddles, time with friends, sparkling drinks, soaking in hot springs, playing clarinet, oranges, foreign movies, listening to ocean waves, travels to near and far places

For fun

Doing my favorite things as often as I can

Last read

"Whatever You Do, Don't Run - True Stories of a Botswana Safari Guide" which was given to me by a friend to read during my recent trip to Africa. Super funny and entertaining.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My career can be demanding at times but it's important for me to have a healthy balance between work and life.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Protestant and have a strong spiritual side. Over the past several years, I've felt a connection with the Catholic faith and found that I enjoy the peacefulness of Mass.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a need to keep learning so i take college courses when I have time. I'm hoping to some day earn my Bachelors degree.