Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Kailua, HI, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
[insert cheesy headline]

In his own words

Did you know that sharks never stop moving, even when they sleep or rest? Well now you do. And now that I've gotten your attention, I'll tell you a little about myself. I've beaten the Most Interesting Man In The World at a contest to see who's more interesting. My manliness is so great, I've been known to go to sleep shaven and wake up with a full beard. I once was in a staring contest with a piece of iron. The iron bent to get away. One time, a lightning bolt attempted to strike me. I struck it first. If you are still reading at this point and haven't passed out from an adrenaline overdose, buckle up for more. If you did get bored and quit, don't worry about it. I'll never know. By now you're probably asking yourself, "could I ever meet such a man?". The answer is yes, so long as I'm not busy sailing around the world or bear wrestling. On a more serious note, I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor, if you couldn't tell haha. I'm really into anything outdoors related...hiking, climbing, swimming, kayaking. I tried skydiving, too; next stop: base jumping. I'm originally from Georgia (the best state), but couldn't be happier in Hawaii. I'm planning on starting my MS of Physics (nerdy, I know) whenever my job allows. I'm always up for a good book or movie, but love the occasional night out on the town. I'm looking for someone who I can carry on an intellegent conversation with, and who loves a good weekend outside.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I own a turtle. He's pretty awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches, mountains, cruises


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

South Park, travel channel, I play guitar so I'm into all types of music

For fun

Love going to sports games, hiking, exploring, going to the beach

Last read

Richard Feyman 6 Not So Easy Pieces, ESPN Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B. S. Nuclear and Radiological Engineering