Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Welcome to my profile-I hope you enjoy your stay

In his own words

Let's see, stuff about me (feel free to skim): I'm Christian and want someone to share my faith with, but I'm not hung up on denominations-if you have a relationship with God, I'm cool. Still reading? Sweet, we might just be compatible! I find amusement in pretty much everything, so hopefully you like quirky (or just random) humor. If we can make each other laugh, I think we'll get along pretty well. I'm from the South but have been up here a long time (college, grad school), so I don't have much of an accent unless I"m talking to my family. I'm pretty laid back, so I like chill people. I tend to get along with energetic people, too though. I'm pretty easy to get along with, is what I'm saying. I'm a big music fan, from rap to Radiohead. Grunge, sad love songs, pop-my tastes are pretty eclectic. Nerdy: comic books/superheroes, sci fi, all that good stuff. Sports (to counteract the nerdiness): I'm a fan of the major Boston teams - Celtics, Patriots, Red Sox (in that order). Jumped on the Bruins bandwagon this year despite not really getting hockey. I just realized I've used the phrase "get along" three times, not counting this sentence. I can't afford an editor for my dating profile, so I'll just let it be.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music: A sample: Fred Hammond, Alicia Keys, Nas, Nirvana, Outkast, Radiohead, Stone Temple Pilots



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
No preference-I'm cool with dating someone of any race or ethnic background.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christian. God's been good to me! Relationship with God is very important. I try not to be close-minded about my faith, as I've come across people whose Christian walks look very different.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
In grad school now, hoping to finish that soon.