Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Orinda, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Unique, loyal, determined, & stable.

In her own words

Born and raised in the Bay Area. I majored in Business Administration with a focus on HR & Marketing & a minor in Early Childhood development. I am currently the administrator for three preschools. I am truly passionate about my career and value education immensely. It is what gets me up everyday and I am blessed to love where I work. I am very passionate about my future and progressing forward. Surrounding myself by constant enrichment is a priority and part of my profession. The entrepreneur in me has turned my hobbies into a business. I own an online vintage clothing store, do photography for events, and I also write for a Fashion blog called Just recently I have taken up on doing PR for some local businesses as well. Being active & versatile in life with keeping myself stimulated is always a priority whether it being hiking new trails, traveling, wine tasting, or cooking. I love going on adventures to open my eyes to new experiences, but at the same time I do enjoy staying in and being relaxed. I am a go-getter type of girl and constantly set goals for myself in order to break down barriers and reach new accomplishments. I have a great group of longstanding friends who I adore and I believe the sole reason why is that I am extremely genuine. I also love and adore my family. Loyalty & consistency is prominent in any relationship I hold whether it’s with my friends, family, or significant other. In a relationship it takes two people not just one supporting the other to not only be their companion but their best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued a German Shepherd mix about 2 years ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London,Prague, NYC. I love San Francisco with all my heart. Getaways to Monterey & Tahoe are without a doubt a must.


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

I have an affinity with the olden days (music, fashion, lifestyle) , tea, photography, and DEXTER. I absolutely love to cook and entertain.

For fun

Photography. Wine Tasting. Cooking. Blogging for a Fashion Website. Hiking. Going to Concerts or Outdoor Music Festivals.

Last read

The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Business Administrator of three preschools in Alameda.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Business Admin: Focus on HR & Marketing Minor Human Development: Focus on Early Childhood