Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

yiwenhu

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im not quite sure where Im going, but I know Im going somewhere beautiful.

In her own words

If you are not sincere and serious about finding the right person for a serious relationship. Don't waste your time reading, skip me. Well, Im here like you, for one right reason and hope to find the right person in life, Im a well-rounded person but I couldn't find anyone in my social circle, so I come to Match. People say I bring light in, and describe me as "big personality, kind, funny, optimistic, hard-working and compassionate". And, I am. I am passionate about life, interested in many different things and willing to learn all the time. I like people who have good energy in general. Im a big fan to films and I love art and culture since I come from a design background. I get along with people who have good art sense, I also enjoy music very much, especially jazz and alternative, I also like to attend to music and dance events from Lincoln Center to Carnegie Hall and to Bowery Ballroom and some other venues in Brooklyn, still learning. I grow up in China, with fully love and support of my family, I went to New Zealand for study over 2 years.Then, I came to New York in 2006. I love being in a multicultural city, and I could see my future here, I am looking for someone to share laughter and tear with me, and to learn and discover more from each other. I am looking for a man who is my best friend and lover for a faithful relationship. I believe that a person with good quality has great potential to make fortune and create happy life with me, because I am a lady with good qualities and not afraid to take any challenge. I'm looking for a man who knows how to appreciate art and life, who has a great sense of humor, who is down to earth like me. He could engage in deep conversation as well as small talks, he could laugh at me when I'm being funny and correct me when I'm wrong. He must have goodness. Because I believe that the goodness of a person can make your go far. I'm a loving person and Im always try to be kind to people. I enjoy walking my dog in the park, I enjoy dancing in my Flamenco dance class, I enjoy learning snowboarding even I have to fall thousands times, I enjoy watching a good movie or a TV show, and I also enjoy good food from Michelle to a hole in the wall restaurant... I would love to walk barefoot on a beach and feel the sand slide between my toes, I could spend hours, with my man, laying on a blanket looking at the sky and laugh over silly jokes, I could be spontaneous to plan a road trip or an adventure. I will support my man, share our happiness and face the difficulties because life is beautiful when you are with the right person to make it together.( ok, maybe this sounds a bit cheesy but i really do think so.:) ) I want to grow old with my man gracefully and learn together through lifetime. Although we are totally different individuals from different places, I believe that one day in our future, we will sit together hand by hand with the same smile wrinkles on our faces. and You? who are still reading? How about you? Would you be the man who will laugh with me? I welcome your messages. Stay young and fabulous! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I love elephants and dolphins.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

my hometown in Sichuan, China. Shanghai, Paris, Berlin, Barcelona, and of course some spots in New York, I definitely would love to travel more.

College

School of Visual Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

my dog; music and opera; films; art and culture; explore good food,Spicy food; fashion; Flamenco Dance; few Sports; museums and galleries; cooking; hand craft; travelling, sightseeing; shopping

For fun

watching films, taking dance classes, art and design, food, traveling , exploring new stuff.

Last read

"Pour Your Heart into It "by Howard Schultz; Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral