Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm petite but that only means more awesomeness per square inch :)

In her own words

Some guys don't care much for what women write in their profiles. They may largely base their decision on pictures alone. But if you are interested in knowing who I am, I do appreciate that. ABOUT ME: Like most things in the world nowadays, I was made in China :) I came to America at a young age, learned the language, and studied hard in school while working 2-3 jobs (typical immigrant story). I am fortunate - and grateful - to have a career in medicine. It allows me to truly make an impact on the lives of others, while at the same time is intellectually stimulating, encourages me to constantly learn, challenges me to be better, and is dynamic. These are the same traits I want in my partner! Although I am passionate about my profession, true success in life extends outside of just having a good career. I value spending quality time with family and friends: to understand them on a deeper level, and to learn about their ideas, dreams and experiences. (And that is what I want to do with you too!) I enjoy exploring NYC, trying new restaurants, attending shows, cooking, reading, catching up on TiVo, and traveling. I also meet with language buddies every week to practice Chinese. And on Wednesday nights, you will find me in a billiard hall - I'm part of a league but am still a relative beginner, though I hope to *shoot* to the top quickly :) I'm trying to enjoy what life has to offer, and am looking for a partner to do it with long-term. I've been told that I have two body parts that men find attractive because of their large size - my brain and my heart. But I'll bet those weren't the two parts you had in mind :) I am a normal, generally happy, drama-free girl who looks very young for her age. I know myself well, am happy with who I am, and know what I want in life. But I continue to learn and grow, as I believe that self-improvement is important. ABOUT YOU: I do not have a particular "type" and am not looking for a male version of me. Although it is good to have commonalities, I also want someone to balance me, and for me to learn new things from. I am interested in your character, values, integrity, and how you treat others. Do you beat up kittens, or do you save them from their abusers? Although chemistry is important, attraction is largely based on personality. Looks eventually fade. Your handsome face or muscular arms will not be useful when I need help to solve a problem (unless it is to open the lid of a tight jar). Your education level, occupation, income bracket, and divorce/children status are not as important to me. Whatever job you may have, are you passionate about it and good at it? If not, then do you have plans to change that? If you are divorced, did you learn from the experience? If you have children, are you a good father? The answers to these questions are more important than the occupation or divorce/children status itself. I understand that no one is perfect. But it is important that my partner be good company and reciprocate in a relationship. He should be intelligent and level-headed, dependable and trustworthy, have a kind heart and good values, and be well-balanced. If he can appreciate my jokes, that's a plus :) And if he can banter with me - now that's hot! Please email me if you fit this bill. Regardless of whether you are interested, thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I know it was a novel :) Good luck in your search.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Santorini, Italy, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Paris, Spain, London, Australia

Favorite things

Family, friends, intellectual stimulation, acts of kindness, humor, passport, the first warm day after a cold winter, long summer days when the sun sets after 8 pm

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends to explore NYC or try new restaurants, playing billiards, listening to music, reading, and traveling to new places to learn about different cultures.

Last read

The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People, The Alchemist, TIME magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference