Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Shanghai, Shanghai, CHN | Seeking men 35-55 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Believe in love and want to find mine. Intelligent and caring. Loves travel and photography.Teaching yoga in my spare time.

In her own words

I am passionate about all the natural things in my life. I want to live simply and yoga is my favorite way to connect with nature. I have been practicing yoga more than 8 years. Yoga makes me more gentle, more attractive and more considerate. Another passion of mine is traveling. Travelling allows to enjoy what nature has to offer as well as getting to know other countries and cultures. Through my traveling, I found that the ability to find beauty is more important. I'm a Chinese woman living in Shanghai now. Shanghai is a great city but after 30 years I am looking to living in a smaller city. My best friend is living in Austin right now. She was always telling me about the view of lake travis from the Oasis, the great lawn on Zikler park where 4th of July fireworks burst from above and the live musics at sixth street. I want to have an opportunity to experience them. I want to find a smart, humorous man who has the similar values to share happiness together. I had a trip in US just this month(March in 2013), only 3 cities, Los Angeles, Las Vegas and San Francisco. This is my first trip to US, which made me most impressed is the westen people "down to earth" life attitude, I like that. US is a so big country, now I begin to imagine my trip to Austin or other place in Texas, hope to meet the special you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like riding on the horse, although not very good, it is feeling that you have a wing

Favorite hot spots

Tibet,had been there twice, make you feel you are connected with the nature monther so close; Dali, small village in yun'nan, china, back the mountain, facing the lake, four seasons are all spring, make you want to stay forever; small town in Euro

Favorite things

yoga, travel ,calligraphy, reading book, all the beautiful things no mater new or old

For fun

I like to spend time with friends and family, but also love to be with myself, yoga, calligraphy, reading a book, especially with good tea or coffee. I find that the good things need you use time and heart to taste.

Last read

'see' by Chajing, the famous CCTV presenter, she reported the news from the human side; 'let the whole world' by Li chengpeng, a reportor criticize the government; many yoga magazine and related books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a sales manager in Real Estate company in shanghai
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I'm buddhist, I can accept any kind of faith, I believe that every faith is good, different people choose the one which fit them.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA in 2002