Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Let your individuality shine

In his own words

Everyone has some type of vice, and mine is travel. I just got back from a quick but enjoyable trip to Panama and now look forward to my next destinations: Thailand, Cambodia, and Vietnam. From the early stages of picking a destination and booking flight and accommodations to the moment I step back in my house with a suitcase full of clothes that need some heavy duty washing, I absolutely enjoy every second of the entire travel process. It's a strong passion that brings incredibly rewarding experiences that few truly know how to enjoy. I believe that it only gets better having that special companion to travel with, and that's part of the reason why I'm here. Unlike most on this site who seem awfully generic, with profiles composed of some heavy copying n pasting, I'm going to be blunt and honest about myself. I enjoy what I do for a living but I'm not a slave to my job nor do I live to work. I get what needs to get done and I do it well. It more than pays the bills and allows me to enjoy my personal life freely without much stress. I'm not looking for someone who is so caught up in her job she forgets how to have fun. I respect those who devote their entire lives to their job, but I'm not the type nor is that who I'm seeking. I prefer to date a girl who is like-minded and is attracted to someone who is genuine, gets what needs to get done, and knows how to enjoy life, because that's who I'm seeking. LA is a city that possesses extraordinary weather, diverse culinary and cultural experiences, and just about anything for anyone yet many of its inhabitants seem to lack the substance that I'm seeking. This may be a shot in the dark, but just maybe it reaches the right girl and hits the right note. Then it's smooth flying from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, quaint and intimate spots in Culver City, Malibu, Venice, and Downtown LA. Favorite cities are Vancouver, Seoul, Bangkok, Barcelona, and San Francisco.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

You'll have figure this out in person.

For fun

Better shared in person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm in an Energy Trader/Marketer.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Math degree from UCLA.